Mark Your Calendars and start reading - New Book Talk planned!

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Lor

unread,
Jan 24, 2010, 7:43:40 PM1/24/10
to DEN IN SL
On Wednesday, March 3rd and 10th, at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m.
EST) the New York DEN and the DEN in Second Life will be co-hosting a
book talk on Dr. Ken Robinson’s book, The Element: How Finding Your
Passion Changes Everything.

So go out and get the book, and start reading it, mark your calendars
and come join us as for our first book talk of the year!

For more information go to the blog:

http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/secondlife

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages