Wed, Oct 21 5 PM SLT - Brush up on SL skills, get help as needed from DEN LC

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Lor

unread,
Oct 20, 2009, 8:42:28 PM10/20/09
to DEN IN SL
Join us on Wednesday, October 21, at the DEN (2DP) to brush up your SL
skills. Bring questions on chat, inventory, clothing or any topics
you need help with, and we will be glad to smooth out the rough spots
in your SL experience.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%20II/132/131/22

Session begins at 5 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central)

Go to http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/secondlife for more
information.

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages