Oct 7 - Field Trip to International Schools Island

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Lor

unread,
Oct 5, 2009, 7:57:09 PM10/5/09
to DEN IN SL
This Wednesday we will be visiting Shamblesguru Voom as he presents on
‘Networking, Data Mining, Surival Skill…and Other
Ramblings’ (Subtitled: ‘Personal Learning Networks and Second
Life’). Let’s share how we can keep up-to-date, while stilling
maintaining our day job.

Please check out our blog for complete details, a little homework
assignment and how to get to the International Schools Island.

http://blog.discoveryeducation.com/secondlife

Oct 7th - 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages