[DEN in SL] Celebrate Cinco de Mayo with the DEN in SL

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Lor

unread,
May 2, 2010, 7:18:15 PM5/2/10
to DEN IN SL
Celebrate Cinco de Mayo with a live DJ on the beach of the Latino
Smithsonian Virtual Museum. Then move on over to the DJ booth in the
Son Clave Lounge and take a turn spinning a few disks yourself. Bring
your own chips and salsa, dancing balls provided!

Come dressed in your finest and be prepared to dance the night away!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

TIME: 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

<http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Smithsonian%20Latino%20Music/
198/57/49>

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "DEN IN SL" group.
To post to this group, send email to den-...@googlegroups.com.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to den-in-sl+...@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/den-in-sl?hl=en.

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages