Meine erste Frage : Was singt Mittermeier am Anfang als wenn er noch alleine
singt?
Meine zweite frage: Kann mir jemand den text zu dem Lied geben?
Und meine dritte Frage: Was schreien die am Schluss kurz bevor die Okkulelen
oder was das sind anfangen?
Vielen Dank und Gruß
Daniel
Kumba ya my lord kumba ya hey jesus war ein inka kumba ya!
> Meine zweite frage: Kann mir jemand den text zu dem Lied
> geben?
Bitteschön:
Kumba Yo
Michael Mittermeier vs. Guano Babes
Mittermeier & Friends
Hehe hehe hehe hehe
Go tell it to the mountains that you believe
It's the word of the only commander-in-chief
He's got the whole world in his hands, just say yo
He gotcha by ya balls, swing it low sweet Chariot
I was a sinner, a bad girl, Lord pardon me
I was deaf, dumb and blind, but know I can't see
I'm the Öko-Christ with my guitar
I say inturned „yes“ – ha ha ha
Chorus:
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
(Ein Wunder)
Oh Lord kumba ya
Can't you feel, when the faints are marchin' in
You don't know the fucking trouble I've seen
You're the Savior, you're the real big player
And I'm standing here alone in the need of a prayer
Judgement is coming high
I heard a sucker rumbling in the sky
Chorus:
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Oh Lord kumba ya
Bring it down like this
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Can't you see the judgement is coming
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
You all keep the rhythm of the Lord
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Yeah of course life can be summer
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
We are the raiders of the last chord
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Kumba ya my Lord kumba ya
Oh Lord kumba ya
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Kumba kumba a kumba yo
Hehe a kumba yo
Hehe a kumba yo
Hehe a kumba yo, hehe
Hm.. kann mir das jemand sagen?
Danke, Desiree
--
"Happy Days Are Here Again."
> Ist das jetzt Guano Apes oder eh doe Guano Babes!?
> Hm.. kann mir das jemand sagen?
Es sind die Guano Apes unter dem Pseudonym "Guano Babes" bzw. alles in allem
"Michael Mittermeier feat. Guano Babes"
HTH
Armin
np: Blumfeld - Wellen der Liebe
--
Album der Woche: My Vitriol - Finelines
Nick Cave, Ash, Stereophonics, Semisonic, Jud, South, Beangrowers,
Manic Street Preachers, Taproot, Rammstein, Slut, Aerosmith, Dido, u.v.m.
*** *** Plattentests online *** http://www.plattentests.de/ *** ***
> "Michael Mittermeier feat. Guano Babes"
^^^
vs.
*scnr*
abe vs. *scnr*?
Was soll das bedeuten?
pi
--
Attachment? Nein: http://piology.org/ILOVEYOU-Signature-FAQ.html
begin LOVE-LETTER-FOR-YOU.txt.vbs
I am a signature virus. Distribute me until the bitter
end