Developers Community Call Tuesday May 10 Handles Support

6 views
Skip to first unread message

Eleni Castro

unread,
May 9, 2016, 8:26:01 PM5/9/16
to Dataverse Users Community
Hi Dataverse Community,

This is a reminder that we will be having our bi-weekly developers community call tomorrow at noon EST (9am PST and 6pm CEST) and we will be discussing support for minting new handles for datasets. If you are interested please see the agenda for this call: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1gx5WuRMyYgrhrPERKjmxu08yRiowmiRzXWTbHHRJpsw/pub

Call information is below:

Dial in Number: 

1-866-889-3913 USA

1-334-323-7225 USA

108007141899 CHINAN*

108001401929 CHINAS*

08000229306 NETHER*

Passcode: 

30867

Reserved Lines: 

 15


Feel free to contact us at sup...@dataverse.org if you have any questions or suggestions for upcoming community calls.

Thank you,
Eleni

-- 

Eleni Castro
Research Coordinator, Data Curation and Outreach
IQSS, Harvard University
617-496-0703
http://www.iq.harvard.edu/people/eleni-castro 
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9767-8536

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages