REMINDER: Steering Committee Meeting - Tuesday, August 17th, 2010 at 18:00 - 19:00 UTC

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Anthony Broad-Crawford

unread,
Aug 16, 2010, 11:14:12 AM8/16/10
to DataPortability.Action.Steering
WHAT: Steering Group Teleconference
WHEN: Tuesday, [Month] [day], 2010 at 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
* San Francisco: 10am
* Boston: 1pm
* London: 6pm
* Berlin: 7pm
* Sydney: 5am
* Time Zone Chart* Countdown to call
WHO: Open to any contributors
WHERE:
* Skype: +9900827043965594
* Dial-Up: 1-201-793-9022 Room Code: 3965594
* Back Channel: http://snipr.com/dp_steering_skype

Anthony Broad-Crawford

unread,
Aug 17, 2010, 12:39:26 PM8/17/10
to DataPortability.Action.Steering
I must apologize as I will be unable to attend. I'll ping Elias to
get filled in. Cheers.

On Aug 16, 11:14 am, Anthony Broad-Crawford
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages