REMINDER: Steering Committee Meeting - Tuesday, June 29th, 2010 at 16:00 - 17:00 UTC (Just incase anyone missed E's previous email)

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Anthony Broad-Crawford

unread,
Jun 28, 2010, 9:39:26 AM6/28/10
to DataPortability.Action.Steering
WHAT: Steering Group Teleconference
WHEN: Wednesday, June 29th, 2009 at 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
* San Francisco: 8am
* Boston: 11am
* London: 4pm
* Berlin: 5pm
* Sydney: 3am
* Time Zone Chart* Countdown to call
WHO: Open to any contributors
WHERE:
* Skype: +9900827043965594
* Dial-Up: 1-201-793-9022 Room Code: 3965594
* Back Channel: http://snipr.com/dp_steering_skype


I will be back in SF taking this at the same local time as most
everyone else :) Cheers.

Steve Repetti

unread,
Jun 28, 2010, 2:11:57 PM6/28/10
to dataportabilit...@googlegroups.com, Anthony Broad-Crawford
Anthony, there is confusion in your email --- at various times it states
Tuesday AND Wednesday. Please confirm!

Thanks,

Steve.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"DataPortability.Action.Steering" group.
To post to this group, send email to
dataportabilit...@googlegroups.com.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to
dataportabilityactio...@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit this group at
http://groups.google.com/group/dataportabilityactionsteering?hl=en.


Anthony Broad-Crawford

unread,
Jun 28, 2010, 2:37:02 PM6/28/10
to Steve Repetti, <dataportabilityactionsteering@googlegroups.com>, Anthony Broad-Crawford
Damn, that is twice in a row. My apologies. It is Tuesday.

Sent from my iPhone

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages