Wednesday, November 24th, 16:00 UTC, DPP Steering Meeting

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Steve Repetti

unread,
Nov 22, 2010, 5:48:01 PM11/22/10
to DataPortability.Action.Steering
WHAT: Steering Group Teleconference
WHEN: Wednesday, November 24th, 2010 at 16:00 - 17:00 UTC

•San Francisco: 8am
•Boston: 11am
•London: 4pm
•Berlin: 5pm
•Sydney: 3am

•Time Zone Chart: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=11&day=24&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2

•Countdown to call:
http://timeanddate.com/counters/customcounter.html?month=11&day=24&year=2010&hour=16&min=00&sec=00&p0=0

WHO: Open to any contributors

WHERE:
•Skype: +9900827043965594
•Dial-Up: 1-201-793-9022 Room Code: 3965594
•Back Channel: http://snipr.com/dp_steering_skype

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages