CVFiber Annual Report to Member Towns

Skip to first unread message

Jerry Diamantides

Dec 31, 2022, 9:22:17 AM12/31/22
to Allen Gilbert, Becky Browning, Brian Evans-Mongeon, Bruce Stevenson, Christopher Shenk, Chuck Burt, Dan Jones, Dan Souza, David Healy, David Lawrence, David Wendt, Hans de Boer, Henry Amistadi, Jared Thomas, Jennille Smith, Jeremy Hansen, Jeremy Matt, Jerry Diamantides, Jim Burt, John Morris, John Quinn, John Russell, Jon Hosford, Jonathan Williams, Joshua Jarvis, Karen Horn, Katharina Mack, Laurie Beth Putnam, Linda Gravell, Marshall Cottrell, Michael Gray, Michael Milo, Phil Cecchini, R.D. Eno, Ray Pelletier, Sam Rosenberg, Seth O’Brien, Siobhan Perricone (she/her), Taber Allison, Ted Barnett, Thomas Lindsay, Tim Sullivan, Tom Fisher, Walker Blackwell,
Please see that attached Annual Report to the towns.
You'll see in the distribution that I have also sent this out to the public notice group, but delegates may want to check in with the Town Clerk to make sure they have this report.
Cabot received a report last month as a special request from RD, who authored the document.
Happy New Year all.

Jerry Diamantides
Chair, CVFiber
Town of Berlin Delegate
CVFiber 2022 Report to Member Towns 31Dec22.docx
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages