Zippyshare" Converge Bloodmoon: I Mp3 Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Converge Bloodmoon: I Mp3 Album Download Popular singer Converge Today dropped another great Album titled “Bloodmoon: I” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

Converge have announced a new album with Chelsea Wolfe, her frequent collaborator and bandmate Ben Chisholm, and Cave In’s Stephen Brodsky. It’s called Bloodmoon: I and it’s out November 19 via Epitaph (digitally and on CD), with vinyl following on June 24, 2022, via Deathwish. Watch the video for the lead single “Blood Moon” below.

Bloodmoon: I Album Tracklist:

01. Blood Moon

02. Viscera of Men

03. Coil

04. Flower Moon

05. Tongues Playing Dead

06. Lord of Liars

07. Failure Forever

08. Scorpion’s Sting

09. Daimon

10. Crimson Stone

11. Blood Dawn

The new album was produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou, and the musicians began collaborating for the prospective project in 2016. “The project stretched my vocals in new ways,” Wolfe said in a statement. “It’s so different than what I normally sing over that I was able to open up and be vulnerable with my vocals.”