Where does content go when you forget to select a feed?

19 views
Skip to first unread message

Scott Whalen

unread,
Apr 26, 2024, 1:20:24 PMApr 26
to Concerto Digital Signage
I've made the mistake of not selecting a feed when adding content, where do these files go on the server? It's not that big of a deal to add again, but would like to find them to clean the server up.

Thanks,
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages