June 2021 CTIUG Meeting

7 views
Skip to first unread message

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group

unread,
Jun 4, 2021, 12:20:00 PM6/4/21
to ti9...@groups.io
Hello all:

This is a reminder that the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group will host a
virtual meeting on Saturday, June 5th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages