Free Live, Online PDU sessions for April and May,2014 from PMSoft.

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Sandhya

unread,
Apr 15, 2014, 3:23:20 AM4/15/14
to
Dear Friends,
We are aware that many of you keep eagerly waiting for the free PDU sessions scheduled by PMSoft from time to time. In fact your keenness translates into full booking of every such session, that too within no time.
We have scheduled some more free PDU sessions over the next 2-3 weeks. The details are:
1. "Introduction of Incentive versus Initiative", (1 PDU) Date: Saturday, 19th April 2014; Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

2. "Guided Tour of Microsoft Project", (1 PDU), Date: Sunday 20th April 2014; Timings: 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT

3. "Introduction to Agile Project Management", (1 PDU) Date: Sunday 27th April 2014; Timings: 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT

4. "Project Planning & Scheduling in Microsoft Project 2010 ", (1 PDU) Date: Sunday, 4th May 2014; Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

5. "Challenges on Agile Projects" (1 PDU) Date: Saturday, 10th May 2014; Timings: Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

Please visit www.pmsoft.com to register for the above sessions.
We look forward to being of further service to you.
With Best Regards,
Sandhya
PMSoft Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
www.pmsoft.com
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages