Free Live Online PDU sessions on Agile Mgmt. from PMSoft

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Sandhya

unread,
Nov 18, 2014, 5:48:30 AM11/18/14
to
Dear Friends,

PMSoft once again announces some free sessions (also offering PDU's for the PMP's) for anyone interested in gaining some knowledge of the topics mentioned.

The schedule for Free PDU sessions is as follows:

1 - "Introduction to Agile Project Management" (1 PDU) on Sunday 23rd November, 2014 Live Lecture (Timings - 8.00 AM to 9.00 AM Indian Standard Time OR 2.30 AM to 3.30 AM GMT)

2 - Repeat session on "Introduction to Agile Project Management" (1 PDU) on Sunday 7th December, 2014 Live Lecture (Timings - 8.00 PM to 9.00 PM Indian Standard Time OR 2.30 PM to 3.30 PM GMT)

Please visit www.pmsoft.com & register so that you can take part in one of these sessions. We request you to register only for those sessions for which you can reserve that much time.

You can also write to in...@pmsoft.com for seeking any further clarifications, answering your queries.

You can inform your friends / acquaintances / colleagues so that they too will be able to take advantage of these sessions.

Please note that the session will be delivered live, online. The batch is limited and enrollment will be on "First Come First Serve" basis.

You will need Pentium IV or equivalent processor, IE 6.0 or above, Broadband 512 Kbps, headset for attending this course.

Do let us know as to how we can be of further service to you.


With Best Regards,

Sandhya
PMSoft Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
Tel.: +91-20-25465039; 32909325
www.pmsoft.com
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages