Reminder: CWL community video chat now

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Stian Soiland-Reyes

unread,
Apr 10, 2018, 10:30:18 AM4/10/18
to Common Workflow Language project video chat invites
In less than 10 minutes we will start the Common Workflow Language community video chat.

Date: 2018-04-10 14:30 UTC / 15:30 BST / 16:30 CEST / 10:30 EDT

To join, use any browser (although Chrome seems to work best) at:
https://meet.jit.si/cwl

Please feel free to augment, transcribe and add yourself in the agenda.

--
Stian Soiland-Reyes
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages