Reminder: CWL community video chat 2018-06-05

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Stian Soiland-Reyes

unread,
Jun 5, 2018, 10:15:38 AM6/5/18
to Common Workflow Language project video chat invites
The Common Workflow Language community video chat will start in about 15 minutes, e.g.

2018-06-05 14:30 UTC / 10:30 EDT / 15:30 BST / 16:30 CEST



Everyone is welcome to join!
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages