Reminder: Modeling Tools Seminar with Joe Hellerstein and Daniel Weindl -- TOMORROW, May 12 @ 9 AM PDT

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Veronica Porubsky

unread,
May 11, 2021, 2:03:50 PMMay 11
to cell-model...@googlegroups.com, combine...@googlegroups.com, Center for Reproducible Systems for Biomedical Modeling


Please join the Center for Reproducible Biomedical Modeling tomorrow, May 12th at 9 AM PDT to hear Dr. Joe Hellerstein from the University of Washington and Dr. Daniel Weindl from the Helmholtz Center Munich discuss tools they are developing to support parameter estimation in systems biology.




Seminar Details


Days: Second Wednesday of each month. Next is tomorrow, May 12th.
Time: 9 AM PDT (12 PM EDT | 6 PM CEST)
Registerhttps://washington.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0vf-ChqTwrgLdP21DRhfempuGFe8iF0Q
Format: 2 x 20-minute talks, 20-minute discussion.
Archive: Past seminars will be available on YouTube



Thank you,


Veronica Porubsky

Jonathan Karr

Herbert Sauro

Center for Reproducible Biomedical Modeling

http://reproduciblebiomodels.org


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages