FW: [SCA-Northshield] Ethereal Court - Queen’s Prize on Feb 13, 2021 - 6p MST - 7p CST - 8p EST

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Daniel Topp

unread,
Feb 7, 2021, 11:18:43 PMFeb 7
to Canton Mailing Group Google

 

 

From: sca-nor...@googlegroups.com <sca-nor...@googlegroups.com> On Behalf Of Northshield Reign 32 Chamberlain
Sent: Sunday, February 07, 2021 9:34 PM
To: sca-nor...@googlegroups.com
Subject: [SCA-Northshield] Ethereal Court - Queen’s Prize on Feb 13, 2021 - 6p MST - 7p CST - 8p EST

 

Ethereal Court - Queen’s Prize on Feb 13, 2021 -  6p MST - 7p CST - 8p EST

 

Their Majesties request the audience of:

Caoilfhionn inghen Cheallaigh uí Mhórdha

Farolfus filius Richardi

Gwenllian verch Rhys de Goer

Isabella Tinker

Li Xia

Muirenn Bhallach

 

If you have been requested to attend, RSVP ASAP with Their Majesties chamberlains to  nsr32cha...@gmail.com They will relay many details of testing & connecting to the Ethereal realm.

 

AND then Please fill out this separate waiver  https://forms.gle/BrfMQ4azRQ32joa6A 

 

By our words and will,

- Ciaran Ri Northshield - Elis Banrion Northshield

Kingdom YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU3tGV18QKVnunclqxxMMDw

 

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "The Northshield Hall" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to sca-northshie...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/sca-northshield/CA%2BOHQmvViO_-UjaN0H0L_rmN0fmcjEW8zN%3D2XDCH1WVVF-3NVQ%40mail.gmail.com.

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages