Codereview constantly giving unhandled exceptions.

67 views
Skip to first unread message

karan...@chromium.org

unread,
May 16, 2016, 1:52:07 AM5/16/16
to codereview-discuss
The site is barely usable for me currently. I am getting errors of the form 

Rietveld Code Review Tool

Sorry, an error occurred...

Unhandled exception.

Details: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'email' [AttributeError]

Please post a message to the discussion group if you have any questions.


These generally go away after refresh but for issue https://codereview.chromium.org/1963563002/ this is not the case, and I can't edit or reply to the issue.

Guido van Rossum

unread,
May 16, 2016, 11:22:55 AM5/16/16
to karan...@chromium.org, codereview-discuss
I recommend you contact one of the Chromium project's mailing lists, they own that codereview instance. Nobody here can do much about what you're seeing.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "codereview-discuss" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to codereview-disc...@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.



--
--Guido van Rossum (python.org/~guido)

karan...@chromium.org

unread,
May 16, 2016, 8:46:51 PM5/16/16
to codereview-discuss, karan...@chromium.org, gu...@python.org
Thanks, I didn't realize this was meant to be a generic codereview discuss forum.


On Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 1:22:55 AM UTC+10, Guido van Rossum wrote:
I recommend you contact one of the Chromium project's mailing lists, they own that codereview instance. Nobody here can do much about what you're seeing.
On Sun, May 15, 2016 at 10:48 PM, <karan...@chromium.org> wrote:
The site is barely usable for me currently. I am getting errors of the form 

Rietveld Code Review Tool

Sorry, an error occurred...

Unhandled exception.

Details: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'email' [AttributeError]

Please post a message to the discussion group if you have any questions.


These generally go away after refresh but for issue https://codereview.chromium.org/1963563002/ this is not the case, and I can't edit or reply to the issue.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "codereview-discuss" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to codereview-discuss+unsub...@googlegroups.com.

For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages