Zipped !! Chris Young Famous Friends Album Download

Contact owners and managers
1–1 of 1
Zipped !! Chris Young Famous Friends Album Download Full Album: Famous Friends by Chris Young song free download is out now on toryextra listen/share with friends.

Chris Young – Famous Friends track list

1. Raised on Country
2. Famous Friends w/ Kane Brown
3. Town Ain’t Big Enough ft. Lauren Alaina
4. Drowning
5. Rescue Me
6. Break Like You Do
7. At the End of a Bar ft. Mitchell Tenpenny
8. Love Looks Good on You
9. One of Them Nights
10. When You’re Drinking
11. Cross Every Line
12. Hold My Beer Watch This
13. Best Seat in the House
14. Tonight We’re Dancing

Chris Young's long-awaited eighth studio album is (finally) coming soon. Famous Friends is due out on Aug. 6.

As even Young admits, he's been "teasing everybody for years" about his next album. Famous Friends follows October 2017's Losing Sleep, which means it's been nearly four years since his last record's release. That's a big change for Young, who, before than, put out albums consistently every couple of years; the longest break between albums came in between his self-titled debut, released in 2006, and his sophomore project, which arrived in 2009.

"It's been so long that I've been talking about all the stuff that I did in the past year and a half, and I think people at one point thought I was just messing with them a little bit," Young tells People. "They were like, 'Do you actually have an album coming out?' But it's so exciting to have this information out there."