hello

5 views
Skip to first unread message

Kathy Baiger

unread,
May 31, 2012, 6:40:48 AM5/31/12
to janem...@bell.net

Amanda Simai

unread,
May 31, 2012, 7:26:12 AM5/31/12
to canadi...@googlegroups.com
my computer is telling me not to go to this site and I don't know enough about computers to know if this is a virus/trustworthy site.  What is it about?  Has anyone else had any trouble or is it safe?
Amanda

On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 6:40 AM, Kathy Baiger <kba...@yahoo.ca> wrote:

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "CanadianRally" group.
To post to this group, send email to canadi...@googlegroups.com.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to canadianrall...@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/canadianrally?hl=en.


na...@duennapoodles.com

unread,
May 31, 2012, 8:11:34 AM5/31/12
to canadi...@googlegroups.com
Its a vírus. Nancy
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

From: Amanda Simai <amanda....@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 31 May 2012 07:26:12 -0400
Subject: Re: {CARO:3262} hello

J or W Rudolph

unread,
May 31, 2012, 10:44:13 AM5/31/12
to canadi...@googlegroups.com
Don't go there.   If it was legit, there would context from a group member telling us why is it posted etc.
 
Generally, these are not safe.   Best to delete.
 
Wendy
 

From: Amanda Simai <amanda....@gmail.com>
To: canadi...@googlegroups.com
Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:26:12 AM
Subject: Re: {CARO:3262} hello

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages