Divya Pharmacy Medicnies are sold by other website and agents @ sky high prices

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Vinita Singh

unread,
Mar 6, 2011, 5:22:00 AM3/6/11
to bharatswab...@googlegroups.com
Om,
I received this mail from 1 of yog sadhak. I am not sure if these sites are authentic to sell the Patanjali product. If anyone knows please tell. Their prices are too high.
 
-Jai Bharat

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: amitmishra18 <amitmi...@yahoo.com>
Date: Sat, Dec 11, 2010 at 10:35 PM
Subject: [pyptbangalore] Divya Pharmacy Medicnies are sold by other website and agents @ sky high prices
To: pyptba...@yahoogroups.com


 

Dear Members,
Please verify this site and share your thoughts if it is a valid channel or commision agent website which sells divya yoga medicines @ this much huge price.

http://www.matchless-gifts.com/store/categories/Swami-Ramdev%27s-Medicines/

regards,
Amit

__._,_.___
Recent Activity:
    .

    __,_._,___



    --
    ‘साहस करने से हो सकता है बहुत कुछ खो जाए, लेकिन साहस न करना, तो ख़ुद को खोना है।’  - जय भारत
    -विनीता
     

    mrapsc

    unread,
    Mar 6, 2011, 4:35:23 PM3/6/11
    to bharatswab...@googlegroups.com, Vinita Singh
    Because of the quality of Swami Ramdevjee's products; some MNCs and Businessman have jumped in to make money and profit all over the world. It's all about Greed (First law of Capitalism).

    The authorized store websites in USA are:


    In UK, the store websites are :

    I do not know authentic stores in other parts of the world. 

    Regards,

    +1-98-KARO-YOG-1


    --
    Manage emails receipt at http://groups.google.com/group/bharatswabhimantrust/subscribe
    To post ,send email to bharatswab...@googlegroups.com
    http://www.rajivdixit.com - Rajiv Dixit audio and videos lectures.
    http://www.bharatswabhimanyatra.com - Swami Ramdev's Yatra Videos
    http://www.bharatswabhimantrust.org - Bharat Swabhiman Official website

    Reply all
    Reply to author
    Forward
    0 new messages