Zippyshare" Berner GOTTI Mp3 Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Berner GOTTI Mp3 Album Download Popular singer Berner Today dropped another great Album titled “GOTTI” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

Berner has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “GOTTI Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘GOTTI Album‘ is here on hasitmusic for your free streaming and download.

Album Tracklist :
1. Untouchable (Intro) ft. John Gotti
2. Draped Up ft. Future
3. 1st 48 ft. Cozmo
4. Silence
5. Too Many Goats ft. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss, Kevin Cossom
6. Lonely At The Top ft. Rod Wave
7. Legacy
8. Pound For Pound ft. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P, Benny The Butcher
9. Slow Down (GOTTI) ft. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Zoning ft. Ryn Nicole
11. Morals (Interlude) ft. John Gotti
12. Bucket List ft. Cozmo
13. Next Level ft. Millyz
14. Big Chain ft. Wiz Khalifa
15. Running Numbers ft. Cozmo
16. Pac Vibes ft. Cozmo
17. Side Tracked
18. Karma ft. Janelle Marie, El-P
19. Above The Law (Outro) ft. John Gotti