Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

romulo.nascimento.barata@gmail.com Being Stalked By Well Known UseNet Pervert..Frank 'Will' Ulmer aka WindsorFox<[SS]> (225-522-4504, 10636 Hollybrook Dr) Prowling & Trolling!

4 views
Skip to first unread message

Friends Of-FSS

unread,
Apr 12, 2012, 6:54:35 PM4/12/12
to romulo.nasci...@gmail.com
The "Ottawa Three Plus Some", Marc Ian Wigle, Darrell Alexander
Larose, Marc Bissonnette, Frank (Will) W. Ulmer Jr., Brian 'Brielle'
Bruns, Andrew D. Kirch, Gary Lee Burnore, Alan 'Al' Iverson, David N.
Brown, David L. Ritz. Just Internet Perverts!

"Frank Will Ulmer" aka windsor.f...@gmail.com, is a ringleader
of the infamous Internet Gang the "Ottawa Three Plus Some"! On the
Internet, these scumbags are commonly known as "TROLLS" who post
anonymously to obfuscate their real identities. They hang out in
forums, discussion groups. newsgroups aka 'Usenet", and spread their
venom, hate, filth, lies, and libel daily. And you ask, just who are
the "Ottawa Three Plus Some", formerly the "Ottawa Three Plus
One"...aka Marc Ian Wigle, Marc Bissonnette, Darrell Alexander Larose,
Frank "Will" Ulmer Jr., Brian "Brielle" Bruns (Lady Arielle), Andrew
D. Kirch, Gary Lee Burnore, Alan 'Al' Iverson (not the NBA guy), David
N. Brown, and the newest member David L. Ritz ? Just CRIMINALS who
possibly have also been harassing you on the Net. Now, you have
information on who they really are and how to report them...

http://groups.google.com/group/misc.health.diabetes/browse_thread/thread/c905b86bccef8bb5
http://www.google.com/search?q=frank+will+ulmer&rls=com.microsoft:en-zw:IE-SearchBox&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&sourceid=ie7
http://fssfreespeechstore.blogspot.com/
http://tinyurl.com/Ottawa-3-Plus-Some
http://groups.google.vu/group/alt.www.webmaster/msg/7e212be662bb86c5

Frank (Will) Ulmer Jr. Of Baton Rouge..

10636 Hollybrook Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone..225-522-4504
Instant Message Contact Info..
Send an Instant Message to WindsorFox[SS] Using...
MSN winds...@hotmail.com
AIM WindsorFox
ICQ 44730348
Yahoo! WindsorFox

Home Page..
http://www.windsorfox.net
http://www.shamikaserver.com/ssforums/member.php?u=17
http://tinyurl.com/WindsorFox-Filth
Age
48

Showing 5 of 5 Friend(s)
DeeMutz[SS]
Oreo[SS]
WiLieR[SS]
slayer[SS]
Fester[SS]

TO:
ajama...@amsoil.com,aamu...@amsoil.com,webm...@amsoil.com,
rac...@amsoil.com,bsel...@amsoil.com,dalex...@amsoil.com,
scott.sh...@cox.com,ab...@COX.NET,jeff....@brgov.com,
brpd...@brgov.com,city...@brgov.com,cons...@brgov.com,
Doug....@brgov.com,ma...@brgov.com,counci...@brgov.com,
MattWi...@wafb.com,khas...@businessreport.com,
edi...@businessreport.com,jba...@wafb.com, pga...@wafb.com,
comm...@fox44.com, in...@nbc33tv.com,smi...@theadvocate.com,
edi...@lsureveille.com, donald....@brgov.com

"The Baton Rouge Inbred" Will Ulmer aka Frank W. Ulmer Jr."

Jefferson Terrace Menace
10636 Hollybrook Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone..225-522-4504
http://www.homes.com/Home-Prices/ID-700014587332/10657-HOLLYBROOK-DR/

(225-522-4504, 225-369-0336, 225-292-9455, Magic Jack..425-493-3089),
WindSorFox,
"WindsorFox Biteme", WindsorFox<[SS]> , windsor.f...@gmail.com,
winds...@cox.net, & owner of windsorfox.net, http://www.lubedealer.com/brsynthetics,
http://www.youtube.com/user/WindsorFox,
http://www.myspace.com/windsorfox,
Content contributor to shamikaserver.com,
http://www.shamikaserver.com/ssforums/member.php?u=17
http://www.bayoushooter.com/forums/member.php?u=595,
posting IP Addresses Cox.net 68.105.149.131,68.99.123.155,
70.180.43.174.
His Newsreader and NNTP Posting Host Is Glorb.com (ab...@glorb.com)

UNBELIEVABLE..Amsoil will now let Pedophiles, Trolls, Perverts, Cyber
Stalkers, etc. represent their company!!
http://www.lubedealer.com/brsynthetics/
http://www.amsoil.com/company.aspx

•Albert J. Amatuzio (ajama...@amsoil.com)
President and CEO
•Alan Amatuzio (aama...@amsoil.com)
Executive Vice President and COO
•Dean Alexander (dalex...@amsoil.com)
Executive Vice President and CFO

Here are some of his GLORB posting ID's....

NNTP Posting-Host: E6wu1qZEkHgqy4X9Ud3gnA.user.posting2.glorb.com aka
"WindsorFox<SS>" <windsor.f...@gmail.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: t03ZiyngR/NWBowGiejt/A.872.posting.glorb.com aka
"WindsorFox" <ith...@yourmomisacunt.com>
Aliases Harassing Jamie Baillie
NNTP Posting-Host: zodoa16W0JBHT2mnFwh7vw.user.posting2.glorb.com aka
tardb...@darkshado.nuked (Ultimate Tardbuster)
NNTP-Posting-Host: +fBGygFP5P/ehKZN9PiAvg.user.posting2.glorb.com aka
"WindsorFox<SS>" <darksh...@gmail.com>
Latest Aliases Harassing Jamie Baillie...
NNTP-Posting-Host: 4zamt/16lxYGoeMaKasZoQ.509.posting.glorb.com Betty
Lou Hooker <bhett...@tinfoilsahmbrero.net >
NNTP-Posting-Host: 6wCPwFbr3iXV5gSjgSL08g.736.posting.glorb.com aka
Anony Mouse <anony...@dev.nul>
NNTP-Posting-Host: aTp4s/w49xrcwt3U5mazGA.799.posting.glorb.com aka
NotYourFathersChevy <nu...@dev.unll>


This a real sad case where a guy says "hi mom" to his biological
sister...get it!!! Just an INBRED from the Bayou Swamps of South
Louisiana (Baton Rouge). This guy is so lonely that he has to post in
Canadian Newsgroups (Usenet again) because no one in Baton Rouge will
talk to the PEDOPHILE. He is a registered sex offender on the local
police watch & blotter list with absolutely no life outside of
Usenet!

This alias, sock, nym will tell everyone just what a slimeball this
retard is just by the filth in his handle..
"WindsorFox" <ith...@yourmomisacunt.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: t03ZiyngR/
NWBowGiejt/A.872.posting.glorb.com

http://tinyurl.com/Will-Ulmer-Usenet-Posts

http://groups.google.com/groups/profile?enc_user=U2s9wRkAAAD4Zr2nsb94_mZQ8g779yWp6Rp99QchlCXLB8uhGD_jwg&utoken=WnQ39k8AAAAJQa_xsww_xc5KGffcCMnpLpLPCNOEz33OCaCsP2Q2LYK43uKId92__PTc_XfabwZYXgFn5KCnxFyi1yc_U0JWckPig_aSPOOlkvCkfaeeBQ

http://www.google.com/url?sa=D&q=http://groups.google.com/group/ott.general/browse_thread/thread/1dcc503547d89bc5%23&usg=AFQjCNFMUPAGY07obRrOfBYFZuXsQSWtQg

http://www.google.com/url?sa=D&q=http://www.google.com/search%3Fq%3Dwill%2Bulmer%2Bwindsorfox%2B%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-us%26ie%3DUTF-8%26oe%3DUTF-8%26startIndex%3D%26startPage%3D1%26rlz%3D1I7ADRA_en&usg=AFQjCNE7z9qS5Ie_IrHlmovl4aIBNk2nBA

http://www.google.com/search?q=frank+w+ulmer+jr+baton+rouge&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1&rlz=1I7ADRA_en

http://groups.google.com/group/news.admin.net-abuse.email/msg/9b293ef02c3f96ae

http://groups.google.com/group/ott.general/browse_thread/thread/b88cc7e8010f76cb

http://groups.google.com/group/lou.general/browse_thread/thread/20c3c30104f1bf93/793382836a9e2f3a
(Arrest Record)

Know Usenet Profiles Of "The Baton Rouge Inbred"..

http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile1 "WindsorFox<SS>"
<windsor.f...@gmail.com>
http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile2 tardb...@darkshado.nuked (Ultimate
Tardbuster)
http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile3 "WindsorFox"
<windso...@SPAMcox.net>

Note...where Profile3 breaks-off and Profiles 4 & 5 commence..

http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile4 "Betty Lou Hooker"
<bhett...@tinfoilsahmbrero.net>
http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile5 Jamie Baillie Baiting aka
"WindsorFox<SS>" <darksh...@gmail.com>
http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile6
http://tinyurl.com/Ulmer-Profile7 "TOASTEDspam.com"
<goo...@toastedspam.com>

Pictures, Images, Photographs of "The Baton Rouge Inbred" Will Ulmer
aka Frank W. Ulmer Jr (225-369-0336, 225-292-9455), WindSorFox,
WindsorFox<[SS]>, windsor.f...@gmail.com, winds...@cox.net,
winds...@gmail.com, windsorfox.net, http://www.youtube.com/user/WindsorFox,
http://www.myspace.com/windsorfox, shamikaserver.com,
http://www.bayoushooter.com/forums/member.php?u=595..
Here are the pics of this slimeball..
http://bayimg.com/gAnbiaACD
http://bayimg.com/nanheAACJ
http://bayimg.com/EanHEaAcJ (Momma)
http://www.sannerud.com/people/brad/AZ1986/BradFloydChasingTail1986.jpg
(confused boi)

Darrell Larose

unread,
Apr 12, 2012, 9:52:53 PM4/12/12
to
Why this is marked as abuse? It has been marked as abuse.
Report not abuse
Fiends Of-FSS via a known proxy wrote:

Rant removed

http://www.projecthoneypot.org/ip_66.199.151.206

http://www.stopforumspam.com/ipcheck/66.199.151.206

http://proxyhttp.net/check?i=66.199.151.206:80



--
Darrell Larose
_____________________________________________
web: http://DarrellLarose.ca
blog: http://DarrellLarose.wordpress.com
_____________________________________________
0 new messages