Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Addr.com Web Hosting

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Addr.com Web Hosting

unread,
Sep 1, 1998, 3:00:00 AM9/1/98
to
Hello,

We provide excellent web hosting services and are located right here
in the bay area. Feel free to visit our site at www.addr.com or give
us a call (408)255-7735. Our prices are cheap and we provide immediate
account activation as well as a 30 day unconditional money back
guarantee.

Thank you for your time.

People

unread,
Sep 1, 1998, 3:00:00 AM9/1/98
to

Tony,

And you are also a spam tool peddler. Booted by my ISP, and what, a half
dozen others?

Not one nickle to spammers.

pacific-tech.com
sendad.com
linky.com
linksociety.com

Rot in purgatory.


People

unread,
Sep 1, 1998, 3:00:00 AM9/1/98
to

Point your browser at www.pacific-tech.com or www.sendad.com (same).

Do a whois on pacific-tech.com.

Registrant:
Pacific Tech (PACIFIC-TECH-DOM)
1577 Provincetown Drive
San Jose, CA 95129

Domain Name: PACIFIC-TECH.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Bourov, Anthony (AB4391) abo...@PACIFIC-TECH.COM
(408)255-7735 (FAX) (408)255-7735
Billing Contact:
Bourov, Anthony (AB4391) abo...@PACIFIC-TECH.COM
(408)255-7735 (FAX) (408)255-7735

Do a whois on addr.com.

Registrant:
Pacific Tech (ADDR2-DOM)
1238 Crescent Terrace
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
US

Domain Name: ADDR.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Bourov, Anthony (BA2362) abo...@ADDR.COM
(408) 255-7735 (FAX) (408) 253-6664
Billing Contact:
Bourov, Anthony (BA2362) abo...@ADDR.COM
(408) 255-7735 (FAX) (408) 253-6664


What is 2 plus 2, Mr. Earthlink Munger?

Paladin

---------------------------------------------------
If you're not outraged, you aren't paying attention.
---------------------------------------------------

Dane Jasper

unread,
Sep 1, 1998, 3:00:00 AM9/1/98
to
Addr.com Web Hosting (sa...@addr.net) wrote:
: Hello,
:
: We provide excellent web hosting services and are located right here
: in the bay area. Feel free to visit our site at www.addr.com or give
: us a call (408)255-7735. Our prices are cheap and we provide immediate
: account activation as well as a 30 day unconditional money back
: guarantee.
:
: Thank you for your time.

Your company, Pacific Tech is a source of spam tools, and that's evil.
Noone should consider doing business with addr.com if they have any hatred
for spam.

--
Dane Jasper Sonic
(707)522-1001 (33.6kbps) (707)522-1000 (Voice)
mailto:sup...@sonic.net http://www.sonic.net

Key fingerprint = A5 D6 6E 16 D8 81 BA E9 CB BD A9 77 B3 AF 45 53

0 new messages