Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

AudioGenesis website is BACK UP!!! - Australian site

0 views
Skip to first unread message

audiog...@my-deja.com

unread,
Oct 8, 2000, 12:10:01 AM10/8/00
to
For your information, the AudioGenesis website is back up and running.

In case you don't already know, AudioGenesis is an Australian company
devoted to the ultimate in hi-fi through single-ended valve
techniques. At the site you can not only find out about the SE amp and
pre-amp creations, but also detailed pictures of the Ariel speakers,
and a whole page of schematics to enjoy.

Regards,

Robert Ang
AudioGenesis


Sent via Deja.com http://www.deja.com/
Before you buy.

Adam F

unread,
Oct 8, 2000, 3:00:00 AM10/8/00
to
im sure no one will protest if you post the url sir!
i tried audiogenesis..com.au, .net.au, .org.au...no dice.
audiogenesis.com is an american company which seems to be doing much the
same thing...spooky....

Adam F

audiog...@my-deja.com

unread,
Oct 8, 2000, 10:26:34 PM10/8/00
to
Many apologies - try http://www.audio-genesis.com

By the way - that US site is only for recording, and has been unchanged
since it started 2 years ago. Of course I started using the name well
before that...

Robert Ang

In article <39E10290...@innocent.com>,


Adam F <red-h...@innocent.com> wrote:
> im sure no one will protest if you post the url sir!
> i tried audiogenesis..com.au, .net.au, .org.au...no dice.
> audiogenesis.com is an american company which seems to be doing much
the
> same thing...spooky....
>
> Adam F
>
> audiog...@my-deja.com wrote:
> >

0 new messages