Monthly chat reminder

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Chris Watkins

unread,
Sep 9, 2012, 2:10:01 AM9/9/12
to Appropedia community
It's Appropedia's monthly chat time, 2nd Sunday of the month (or the Monday morning if you're in Asia/Australasia). It's an open discussion this month, so bring your questions about Appropedia, or your grand plan, or just come and find out how we're making a difference.

It's at 10pm GMT - some local times:.
In the USA: 3pm PDT & 6pm EDT
London: 11pm
Eastern Australia (Melb/Syd etc): 8am Monday 13th
NZ: 10am Monday 13th 
(or - just under 16 hours from now!)

http://www.appropedia.org/Appropedia:Monthly_chat

Easiest way to join the chat - just go here and enter a username. (Ignore the "Auth to services" box unless you have a Freenode account): http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=Appropedia It's an old-fashioned chat, a simple page in your browser with a box at the bottom for typing into.

Hope to chat with you then!



--
Chris Watkins

Appropedia.org - Sharing knowledge to build rich, sustainable lives.

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages