[Zip Album Leak] Anne-Marie Therapy Album Download

Skip to first unread message

Shiv kumar

Jul 22, 2021, 5:39:23 AM7/22/21
to [HQ~ALBUM) Anne-Marie Therapy Album Download
The new single follows Anne-Marie's Nathan Dawe and MoStack collaboration "Way Too Long", and marks Horan's first new music since collaborating with Ashe on "Moral of the Story" last year.


1. X2
2. Don't Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
3. Kiss My (Uh Oh) by Anne-Marie & Little Mix
4. Who I Am
5. Our Song by Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
6. Way Too Long by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack
7. Breathing
8. Unlovable (Ft. Rudimental)
9. Beautiful
10. Tell Your Girlfriend
11. Better Not Togethe
12. Therapy

Therapy is the upcoming second studio album by British singer Anne-Marie. It is set to be released on 23 July 2021, through Major Tom's and Asylum Records. The album serves as a follow-up to her debut album Speak Your Mind (2018), with the album set to contain guest appearances by KSI, Digital Farm Animals, Little Mix, Niall Horan, Nathan Dawe, MoStack, and Rudimental. The album was supported by four singles: "Don't Play", "Way Too Long", "Our Song", and "Kiss My (Uh-Oh)", while "Beautiful" was released as the first promotional single off the album on 12 July 2021.
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages