Download Zip! Anne Marie Therapy Album Download

1–1 of 1
Anne-Marie - The download of the Therapy album leaks has become available and anyone can download it for free, visit our site and download the "Therapy" album for free.

Tracklist :-
1. X2
2. Don’t Play w/ KSI & Digital Farm Animals
3. Kiss My (Uh-Oh) w/ Little Mix
4. Who I Am
5. Our Song w/ Niall Horan
6. Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack – Way Too Long
7. Breathing
8. Unlovable ft. Rudimental
9. Beautiful
10. Tell Your Girlfriend
11. Better Not Together
12. Therapy

Back in October 2020, a photo was shared by Anne-Marie of Niall in the studio, much to the delight of fans. Having previously expressed a desire to collaborate with the ‘Heartbreak Weather’ artist it appeared that it was finally happening.

Last week Anne-Marie confirmed the news we’d all been waiting for with a not so cryptic Instagram post of her and Horan looking incredible in what we’ve later learned to be from the video shoot which was captioned “I’ve been keeping this one a secret for a while… @niallhoran”. A short clip of the track was also shared and now after a lot of teasing and waiting, fans have finally been able to hear the long-awaited collaboration between the two friends and it’s definitely worth the wait.

After teasing us for two years, we have been so keen to hear more details about Anne-Marie’s new album and they’re FINALLY here! Anne-Marie has now revealed the title and release date of the follow-up to her debut ‘Speak Your Mind’ today (Friday 21st May).

Anne-Marie’s new album is called ‘Therapy’ and is set to be released on Friday 23rd July 2021, and it features a huge collaboration with Little Mix called 'Kiss My (Uh Oh)'.

The singer-songwriter, who is an ambassador for mental health charity Mind, said: "Ugh, it feels SO GOOD to announce my new album, 'Therapy'. Music is a source of healing for everyone and music is therapy itself, right?! I hadn’t realised until we were hit by the pandemic just how much I NEEDED music.

"I need to perform. I need to write. My lyrics are my open diary to you all and writing this album has helped me focus and understand my feelings. I needed this album."

To celebrate the news, the '2002' chart-topper and former One Direction star Niall Horan have released their much-anticipated collab ‘Our Song’ inspired by nostalgia. Although the full track listing for ‘Therapy’ is yet to be announced, the singer has confirmed that collaborations with KSI and Digital Farm Animals ‘Don’t Play’, ‘Way Too Long’ with Nathan Dawe and MoStack and ‘Our Song’ with Niall Horan will all feature on the LP.

After announcing her follow-up album was on the way back in January 2020, the world was put on hold due to the global pandemic - but the 30-year-old is back on track with the upcoming release of 'Therapy' in July.

Anne-Marie, who shot to fame after working with artists like Rudimental and Ed Sheeran, released her debut album 'Speak Your Mind' in 2018 - and is now preparing to put out her follow-up. Here's everything we know so far about her upcoming album 'Therapy'...