Reminder: Deadline ends this Week!

Skip to first unread message


Nov 1, 2021, 9:31:56 PM11/1/21
Last Chance to secure your registration for the 18th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards). Enter in categories such as Best Male Artist, Best Female, Group, etc.

Past winners include: Rod Abernethy (last year's winner) Ellis Paul (16th Annual IAMA Top Winner) Jonatha Brooke (15th Annual IAMA Top winner), Meghan Trainor (#1 hit on Billboard Hot 100 Charts, #1 on Billboard 200 Album Charts & Grammy Award Winner for Best New Artist!), Wes Carr (Australian Idol, Australia), Charlie Dore (Billboard Top 10 Hit Artist, United Kingdom), David Francey (Juno Award winner, Canada), AJ Croce (USA), Carl Wockner (Australia), etc.

***Deadline to enter is November 5th So, register online at:
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages