--
Mark = pop[AGQ2]
ICQ: 6797574
FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION: It comes bundled with MS Windows.
--
Nightmare. <ha...@optusnet.com.au> wrote in message
news:7vk76f$p5h$1...@news1.mpx.com.au...
> i may be wrong!, then again i mite not!
>
> is the url to IDgames: http://www.idgames.com ?
>
> i allways thought it was, well it always worked put it that way,
>
> now when i go to it, it takes me to a blank page, with a counter on it
> (counter: 34812)
>
> then transfers me to http://www.2600.com/mindex.html (some stupid hackers
> site)
>
> i don't know what is going on, but the first url(www.idgames.com) always
> took me to the IDgames website, has ID been hacked?
>
> can someone give me the real url if i have to wrong one please.
>
> --
> _\|/_
> (o o)
> ---oOO-{_}-OOo---
> Nightmare
> ICQ# 42581089
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
Nightmare. <ha...@optusnet.com.au> wrote in message
news:7vk76f$p5h$1...@news1.mpx.com.au...
Registrant:
Idiot Games Inc (IDGAMES-DOM)
3 Ayer Place, Suite #105
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Domain Name: IDGAMES.COM
As the others said, it's www.idsoftware.com as always.
--
- Tony Sutton
- http://www.midtownmadness.co.uk
- http://www.hypertony.co.uk/gta2