Donaldli Mark Ingalls and Sandra Annette Bullock Thursday February 26, 2015 04:54pm

4 views
Skip to first unread message

Donaldli Mark Ingalls April 22 1969

unread,
Feb 26, 2015, 7:54:46 PM2/26/15
to
Donaldli Mark Ingalls & Sandra Annette Bullock
1 message

Donaldli Ingalls <don4...@gmail.com>
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 at 5:37 PM

To: Seatt...@ic.fbi.gov, anchor...@ak.net, Balt...@ic.fbi.gov, birmi...@ic.fbi.gov, Bos...@ic.fbi.gov, buf...@ic.fbi.gov, Charlott...@ic.fbi.gov, Chi...@ic.fbi.gov, Cincinnati <Cinci...@ic.fbi.gov>, clevel...@ic.fbi.gov, fbi.d...@ic.fbi.gov, Housto...@ic.fbi.gov, Indian...@ic.fbi.gov, new...@fbi.gov, Philadelphi...@ic.fbi.gov, washingt...@ic.fbi.gov,
fb...@leo.gov, Jackso...@ic.fbi.gov, kansa...@ic.fbi.gov, knox...@ic.fbi.gov, Littl...@ic.fbi.gov, Mi...@ic.fbi.gov,
minne...@ic.fbi.gov, newh...@ic.fbi.gov, Newor...@ic.fbi.gov, Norfo...@ic.fbi.gov, Om...@ic.fbi.gov, pho...@ic.fbi.gov, port...@ic.fbi.gov, Rich...@ic.fbi.gov, SaltLa...@ic.fbi.gov,
SanAn...@ic.fbi.gov, san.fr...@ic.fbi.gov, sprin...@ic.fbi.gov, stl...@ic.fbi.gov, tampa.d...@ic.fbi.gov

Here is my marriage license. I'm married to Sandra Annette Bullock
the movie star.

I, Donaldli Mark Ingalls, state in my own words and in the eyes of
everyone on earth and in the eyes, thoughts, and heart of
Jesus of Nazareth I am married to Sandra Annette Bullock the
movie star.

I apologize for the simple and not so eloquent language of the
statement of marriage. I finally decided to show someone just how
much I love Sandra and how long we have loved each other. And
I am never ever leaving her. I am never leaving her!

Love
Donaldli Mark Ingalls

https://twitter.com/Don44269SB/status/566040534284636161

https://twitter.com/Don44269SB/status/569023444865589248
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages