1 view
Skip to first unread message

Mihaliková Zanna

unread,
May 4, 2016, 10:30:34 AM5/4/16
to elenas...@mail.ru, Elena Bartakova, Ester Madarásová, Valerij Terechov, elen...@yandex.ru, ele...@gmail.com, Russian Embassy in Slovakia, Елена Скворцова, eduar...@yahoo.de, Evgeny Krylov, Larisa Plekhanova, rodina....@gmail.com, rus...@centrum.sk, RKS, rai...@fss.muni.cz, riad...@bowlingpiestany.sk, rai...@azet.sk, Russk...@googlegroups.com, Terekhov Valeriy, zaji...@gmail.com, irina.f...@gmail.com, Irina Florova, Inna Horvathova, Ivan Moskalenko, Inna Zelníková, Ing. Ján Bíž, inessa...@mail.ru, Iľja Rogač, Igor Calpaš, irina....@gmail.com, COVOR, Игорь Одерков, Olga Bartlova, ostrom...@azet.sk, olga-...@mail.ru, Olina Cavoj, olga...@yahoo.com, Angelina Olshovska, Larisa Plekhanova, pirogo...@mail.ru, Мила Есина, Alexander Pivovarov, Prek...@afl.sk, podhorskyj, Iveta Pospisilova, Peter Rusinak, Alesja Novak, Alfija Chrenkova, alexander...@gmail.com, Andrea Zabojnikova, annar...@list.ru, Anton Mihalik, Altaj 00, alexr...@gmail.com, anton....@gmail.com, anpilo...@gmail.com, s.r...@centrum.sk, ste...@gmail.com, svetlana...@gmail.com, Stanislav Slabeycius, Sosedov Vladimir, s.minas...@mail.ru, svitlan...@rambler.ru, - -, Владимир, dul...@chello.sk, Valentina Glendova, Alina Prigancova, Румянцева Галина, hubanm...@yahoo.com, julia-s...@list.ru, jelena.v...@slovakradio.sk, juraj...@gmail.com, Julia Gutsul, jancarn...@slovanet.sk, Kykyshkina, Kollarova Eva, Коновальчик Екатерина, kulik...@bk.ru, kon...@stonline.sk, Ljubov Saganova, lshiv...@yandex.ru, le...@suchon.eu, lilia...@gmail.com, lili...@gmail.com, Jarka Čechová, Marta Vorošová, viktor...@chello.au, Nina Baranova, belaru...@stonline.sk, boroda...@ovmmail.eu, npara...@incheba.sk, Nadežda, Miloslava Necpalova, Magdaléna Kohútová, Nataly Janacova, nada...@gmail.com, "Tichavská Nelli Ing.CSc.", natalia...@centrum.sk, Natalia Lisničuková, nore...@upcmail.sk, me...@ivo.sk, Miloš Zverina, maxim...@mail.ru, olgadevi...@gmail.com, Marina Mattielighova

Уважаемые друзья! Соотечественники!

Примите наше приглашение на празднование Дня Победы.

С уважением,

 

S pozdravom /Regards,

cid:image004.jpg@01CBB232.9BFEB120

Žanna Mihaliková
úsek služieb a investícií
Tel.:     +421 (0)2 5950 1165
Mobil:  +421 903 231 503
E-mail:
mihaliko...@dpb.sk

cid:image005.gif@01CBB232.9BFEB120

      Dopravný podnik Bratislava, a.s.
      Olejkárska 1, 814 52 Bratislava
      Tel.:  +421 2 5950 1111
      Web:
www.dpb.sk


Pred vytlačením tohto e-mailu myslite, prosím, na životné prostredie.
Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.

 

 

image001.jpg
image002.gif
Приглашение 9 май.docx
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages