Ault Park Save $5

Skip to first unread message

Jonathan Spicker

May 27, 2022, 9:26:52 AMMay 27
to QCW General
Save the $5 onsite surcharge for paperwork by completing your paperwork online at BikeReg before registration closes on Monday. Even if you are unsure you will race we would rather have you registered already. If you no-show it costs you nothing.

Check the list below for your teammates and ask them to register if they aren't on the list.

11eleven Cycling 
Ian Tapp
Eric Bair
Rafael Garcia
Morgan Hunter
Bradley Morgan
Daniel Podratsky
859 Cycling p/b Commonwealth Eye Surgery 
William Burton
Al Dente Cycling 
Jake Bonfield
CMG Factory Racing 
Brandon Grant
Fat Cats Racing 
Luke Blom
Luke Blom
Hungry Noodle 
Michael Emerson
K&G Racing 
Scott Miller
Lionhearts Junior Racing 
Dylan Skinner
Mariner Cycling 
Eric Knight
Greg Tombragel
James Halpin
Bo Sherman
Steve Fine
Davis Griffin
Jason Karew
Jefferey McLane
Doug Masraum
Ricky Dungan
Project Echelon Racing 
Justin Rice
Queen City Wheels 
steve cook
Greg Dartt
bryan gehrum
Mark Gilmore
Wendy Gilmore
Maciej Kawalkowski
John Lewnard
Tom Lewnard
James Naber
Justin Pol
Cameron Stockton
Braden Matt
Restricted Racing 
Brendan Canty
Team Hungry 
Andy Bracke
Chris Dam
Team Margie Bars / J Mac Cycling 
John Minturn
Texas Roadhouse Cycling 
Matt Bole
United Cycling 
Rosie Levy
University of Cincinnati Cycling Club 
Patrick Breen
Lindsey Keith
ZWS / Brilliant Advice 
Chip Dobson
James Bockrath
Shawn Bullock
Lyle Dailey
Adam Goodale
Marc Jurewicz
Dan Lach
Thomas Minner
Todd Robenson
Michael Sovec
Samuel Brothers
Bradley Dungan
Christopher Poptic
David Sandberg
Alex Schultz

Inline image

Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages