Fwd: Cal State Perfromance open read and forward to all your lists.............thank you......................

33 views
Skip to first unread message

OCB Trading Post

unread,
Oct 31, 2006, 6:46:23 PM10/31/06
to OCBTracker-Po...@googlegroups.com


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: rob...@greygrass.org <rob...@greygrass.org >
Date: Oct 31, 2006 3:27 PM
Subject: Cal State Perfromance   open read and forward to all your lists.............thank you......................
To: Rose-Yvonne Colletta < rycol...@aol.com>, "Phillip M. Downey" <philli...@verizon.net>, ehecatal Films <koncep...@mac.com >, Jean Bruce Scott <jeanb...@gmail.com>, Randy Reinholz <rein...@mail.sdsu.edu>, michelledo...@yahoo.com, Cat Archer <cata...@sbcglobal.net>, Bill Neal <elkwh...@adelphia.net>, ken lubus < k...@artbeyondcontrol.com>, marcc...@nowcasting.com, OCBTrad...@gmail.com , randally...@hotmail.com
Cc: Voic...@danielhoffagency.com, Jordan Rosenberg < jordy...@gmail.com>, Jennifer Bushnell <jorda...@hotmail.com>, Helen Truong <helt...@gmail.com>, "h. lowe" < renaiss...@yahoo.com>, Christiane Covington <light...@earthlink.net>, thomas chong < tomc...@yahoo.com>, Wlks...@aol.com, Taq...@aol.com, TheAct...@aol.com, Sh...@northroad.tv, dolore...@speakeasy.net, Beau Weaver <be...@spokenword.com>, Nancy Jackson < radianc...@hotmail.com>, Actingf...@aol.com, Actors Creative Workshop <actorscreat...@yahoo.com>, "Actors Resource.biz" <membe...@actorsresource.biz>, Alcira Dominguez <alc...@verizon.net >, aldr...@cs.com, Amber Waters <adi...@earthlink.net>, anne begay <ndnwom...@yahoo.com >, Anneb...@aol.com, Apryl Joe <ajo...@oxy.edu>, Arleen Guzman <c...@seznam.cz>, AWR...@aol.com, Brett Beaudean <beau...@yahoo.com>, Brett Winn <brett...@sbcglobal.net>, "Brown McKelvy, Tanika" < Tanika.Br...@cnb.com>, burntswamp <burnt...@verizon.net>, Caribe Sol < caribes...@yahoo.com>, Cat Archer <cata...@sbcglobal.net>, Christine <chri...@hollywoodtitle.com>, Clay Bastian < clay.b...@verizon.net>, Clint Von Hummel <cal...@hotmail.com>, Consuelo Flores <cfl...@wga.org >, Daphne Kirby <daphn...@earthlink.net>, Duane Champagne <cham...@ucla.edu>, Evolved 777 < evolv...@hotmail.com>, FIN <in...@filmindustrynetwork.com>, fisc...@aol.com, Freedom Fighting Frijoles URMEIAMU < el_wat...@yahoo.com>, GRANT CAPES <GCA...@autrynationalcenter.org>, Great...@aol.com , Greg Dean <greg...@stand-upcomedy.com>, Harvey Arden <harve...@starpower.net>, ian skorodin < isko...@earthlink.net>, "info@plays411" <in...@plays411.com>, Jean Scott <jeanb...@cox.net>, Joel Colman < jc...@mindspring.com>, john...@aol.com, Jrsa...@aol.com, kalene parker <k7pa...@hotmail.com >, Katherine Baltazar <kba...@attglobal.net>, ehecatal Films <koncep...@mac.com>, "leigh@plays411" < le...@plays411.com>, Leo Urias <ilfra...@earthlink.net>, Leta <letam...@yahoo.com >, lisa bianconi <li...@nohoartsdistrict.com>, Meredith DeMeules <MDeM...@grbtv.com>, Owen Drake < owengreg...@yahoo.com>, Patrick Shendo <psmi...@hotmail.com>, Rachelle Figueroa <morningstarf...@hotmail.com >, Randy Reinholz <rein...@mail.sdsu.edu>, "Redhorse, Anjannette E SSG RMTA-PA" <anjannett...@ar.ngb.army.mil >, Richard Lucas <rlu...@dancingtornado.com>, Ronda Thomas <ro...@bchd.org>, Roscoe Pond < rp_...@hotmail.com>, Ruth Gopen <rut...@slaafws.org>, scr...@shirleymaclaine.com, she was like spun sugar < violetk...@hotmail.com>, Sitns...@aol.com, Susan Benfatto <suzy...@mac.com>, tasia sherel < tasiash...@sbcglobal.net>, taso <ta...@tasophoto.com>, The'la Brown <thela...@hotmail.com>, Thessaly Lerner < thessa...@hotmail.com>, Thirza Defoe <plane...@yahoo.com>, Thomas West < tvw...@revelationcafe.com>, Tressa Berman CG <tre...@commongroundconferences.com>, Trop...@aol.com, Val Miller < vmill...@earthlink.net>, vicki abadesco! <vi...@soulshoppe.com>, charmagne Saunders fin < cs1...@prdigy.net>, Dan Gordon fin <d...@bigtimeprod.com>, diane singh  fin <dian...@hotmail.com>, GiGi  fin < Gi...@gigiinc.net>

Hello my relatives;
This is open to the public and is a no cost to you performance, yes that means free. come see one of the most compelling one man plays on Native America ever performed. This show has toured Germany, Australia and of course all over Turtle Island,
"WALKING ON TURTLE ISLAND"   written and perfromed by Robert Owens Greygrass. one night only.......
 
Sorry if some addresses are duplicated.....working on it.
 
 
PeaceBigLove
Robert Greygrass
www.greygrass.org

RobertGreygrassPoster.gif
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages