Round 3194 Word Announcement: SELLETTE

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Tim Lodge

unread,
Sep 4, 2021, 4:44:19 AMSep 4
to Dixonary
I did see this one coming, but was asleep before the results were posted.

The new word is:

                  SELLETTE

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to d...@timlodge.co.uk before the deadline of:
          
        09:00 UTC/GMT on Monday 6th September
        10:00 BST in London
        11:00 CET in France and the Netherlands
         5:00 AM EDT in New York   
         2:00 AM PDT in California
        21:00 NZST in New Zealand


New players are welcome.  Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake and fanciful definition of the word.

--  Tim L
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages