Round 3211 SUBLITION Reminder

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Tim Lodge

unread,
Nov 22, 2021, 6:17:06 PM11/22/21
to Dixonary
With about 11 hours to go, I've now received defs of the word SUBLITION from the following 7 players:

         Johnny Barrs, Ann Druce, Paul Keating, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Mike Shefler, and Nancy Shepherdson.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a def by email to d...@timlodge.co.uk before the deadline of:         

        10:00 UTC/GMT on Tuesday 23rd November in London
        11:00 CET in France and the Netherlands
         5:00 AM EST in New York   
         2:00 AM PST in California
        23:00 NZST in New Zealand

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages