OpenBadges

Welcome to the Open Badges community space. 

Join the Open Badges weekly community call, Wednesdays at 9am PT (–8 UTC). 
Please follow up on twitter

For tech topics, please post to the Open Badges Dev Group:
http://bit.ly/OpenBadgesDevGroup
Check out the Open Badges latest specification: http://openbadgespec.org/



Showing 1-20 of 1169 topics
Standard Working Group Call Today - July 7 - Topic: Mozilla Backpack Nate Otto 7:40 AM
LINCS Technology and Learning community week-long discussion on Online Portfolios and Micro-credentials (Digital Badges) Carla Casilli 7/6/15
Can Samerse stamps be compliant with Open Badge standard? Bohdan Andriyiv 7/1/15
Join us for tomorrow's Community Call about the Open Badge Passport! Nate Otto 6/30/15
PERSONA NO LONGER SUPPORTED BY MOZILLA !?!? Nathalie Steinfeld 6/30/15
Belgian Badge Backpack @jeborsel 6/30/15
Help needed sending earned badges to Mozilla Backpack Oliver Haslam 6/29/15
Americans Believe Skills Trump College mikeo 6/25/15
Implications and possible positive momentum for badges with theLinkedIn launch of Lynd.com courses? Kai Tobedobedoo 6/25/15
Backpack down? Don Presant 6/25/15
Initial Findings from Education Design Lab Badge Project mikeo 6/25/15
Join Us Today for the Open Badges Community Call at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT+1 Nate Otto 6/24/15
Quick Survey of Open Bages in Education Graeme Boxwell 6/23/15
Standard Working Group Call Tuesday, June 23, 1030 am PT / 130 pm ET Sunny 6/22/15
Expiration of badges, prolonging expiration, archiving, alerting Szabó Nagy Attila 6/20/15
Fast Company Article - Say Hello To The University Of Microsoft - Worth a Read Megan Cole 6/17/15
Badges in Higher Ed Connie Hayek 6/17/15
Please participate in Julie Woodward's research survey about digital badges Carla Casilli 6/16/15
OpenBadges and Coursera? Kevin Werbach 6/16/15
No Open Badges Community Call - Wednesday, June 17 Megan Cole 6/15/15
More topics »