Wagneers

Showing 1-20 of 176 topics
Wagn Circle tomorrow. 1pm ET, 6pm UTC Ethan McCutchen 12/16/14
Love Peter Kindfield 12/14/14
Wagn Circle on card history tmw (Tues 1pm EST, 5pm UTC) Ethan McCutchen 12/11/14
Tagging Lora Friedenthal 12/5/14
Wagn Circle starting now Ethan McCutchen 11/25/14
Reminder: Wagn Circle tomorrow at 1pm EST (6pm UTC) Ethan McCutchen 11/24/14
four Wagn headlines Ethan McCutchen 11/24/14
History Peter Kindfield 11/10/14
Permissions on All User Cards Peter Kindfield 11/7/14
Silly question Peter Kindfield 10/23/14
How do I create a new card type? Matthias Berth 9/3/14
Is there anything better than captcha? Lora Friedenthal 7/8/14
Decko. Ethan McCutchen 5/12/14
going GGOAAT: wagneers Ethan McCutchen 5/12/14
renaming Wagn to "Cardicle" Ethan McCutchen 4/16/14
do you use a ruby version lower than 1.9.3? Ethan McCutchen 2/12/14
Introduction to a Wagn for Climate Action John Abbe 2/7/14
Wagn Circle: a new gem Ethan McCutchen 1/30/14
an introduction and some questions Drew H 1/13/14
Wagn Circle tomorrow: NYC:PREPARED Ethan McCutchen 12/18/13
More topics »