OpenBadges

Welcome to the Open Badges community space. 

Questions, comments, and announcements related to Open Badges are welcomed.

Please follow up on twitter

Check out the Open Badges latest specification: http://openbadgespec.org/

This Google Group is administered by IMS Global Learning Consortium.


Showing 1-20 of 1503 topics
Cannot upload exported badge from MoodleRooms to backpack gra...@fredonia.edu 4/26/17
Links for Badge News #009? Doug Belshaw 4/24/17
ORA Community Call: "Badgeons la Normandie" Wed April 26th, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 5pm BST Don Presant 4/21/17
Credential Engine - Interoperability Brett Herzog 4/21/17
"SPENNA I POLLI" DEL WEB: PAOLO BARRAI (FACEBOOK)! TI AZZERA I RISPARMI! INDAGATO DA PROCURA DI LUGA PAOLO PIOL TREND ONLINE 4/17/17
CHI E' IL PEDOFILO BEVI SBORRA PAOLO BARRAI (BIGBIT E WMO SAGL LUGANO)? IAMM BELL, IA'! OLTRE AD ESS PAOLO PIOL TREND ONLINE 4/17/17
Open Recognition Alliance (ORA) Community Call Wed April 12th, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 5pm BST Don Presant 4/9/17
Invitation to IMS Learning Impact Leadership Institute, May 16-19, Denver Jeff Bohrer 4/7/17
Professional Associations using Open Badges? Kyle Peck (Penn State) 3/31/17
Badge News - Issue #007 Doug Belshaw 3/30/17
Open Recognition Alliance (ORA) Community Call today 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC Don Presant 3/29/17
Badge News - Issue #006 Doug Belshaw 3/23/17
Open Recognition Alliance (ORA) Community Call, Wed March 15, 9am PT/ *4pm* UTC Don Presant 3/14/17
Backpack Import Fail Mark....@fema.dhs.gov 3/14/17
Formal Ed + informal science ed + industry Theresa Horstman 3/12/17
PSD Badge Template Files Greg Mcverry 3/9/17
Thanks & Recap of IMS Summit on Digital Credentials & Badges Jeff Bohrer 3/8/17
Badge News - Issue #005 Doug Belshaw 3/1/17
Open Badges in Blackboard Daniel Hickey 2/23/17
Two Open Badge Articles in EDUCAUSE Review this week. Daniel Hickey 2/17/17
More topics »