central-ohio-reprap-and-makerbot-operators

Showing 1-20 of 380 topics
IC3D needing 10mm wide GT2 belt.... Michael Cao 5/18/18
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday 9 May 2018, 7P-10P Ethan 5/8/18
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday 11 April 2018, 7P-10P Ethan 4/10/18
100th Meetup Celebration at the Idea Foundry tomorrow: 31 March 2P-4P Ethan 3/30/18
20180325 Dispatch Interview with Alex Bandar tahanson 3/26/18
Save the Date - 31 March 2018 Ethan 3/20/18
Meeting Reminder: Tonight, Wednesday 14 March 2018, 7P-10P Ethan 3/14/18
20180215 Per Ethan Suggestion: Book Titles tahanson 2/15/18
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday 14 Feburary 2018, 7P-10P Ethan 2/14/18
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday 10 January 2018, 7P-10P Ethan 1/9/18
Meeting Reminder: Tonight, 13 December 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 12/13/17
Meeting Reminder: Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 12/11/17
hour of code Bill Schwanitz 12/4/17
Can anyone help me with a simple item made out of Ninjaflex? Ethan 11/7/17
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday, 8 November 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 11/7/17
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday, 11 October 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 10/31/17
Meeting Reminder: Today, Wednesday, 13 September 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 9/13/17
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday, 9 August 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 8/8/17
Meeting Reminder: Tomorrow, Wednesday, 12 July 2017, 7P-10P Ethan 7/11/17
Can anyone use a spool of 3mm white PLA? greatdragon 6/13/17
More topics »