Sat 8-24 gaming at Foundry!

Showing 1-1 of 1 messages
Sat 8-24 gaming at Foundry! Dawn DeBacker 8/21/13 7:25 PM
Sat 8-24 12noon - 8pm!
Monthly gaming day at the Foundry! All are welcome! No experience needed!

The Foundry, 7914 Memorial Parkway, Huntsville, Alabama 35802
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Foundry/184382788308016


As always, a range of games will be available to play. Check out the ever-growing list at (http://bit.ly/11cZssq) and let me know if there is a specific game you want brought!

You can also comment and/or RSVP via

* Meetup - Rocket City Gamers at http://www.meetup.com/Rocket-City-Gamers/events/133668292/
* Meetup - North Alabama Boardgamers at http://www.meetup.com/NorthAlabamaBoardgamers/events/136020112/
* Facebook event at https://www.facebook.com/events/684513648244169/

***************************************************************************
Featured/requested games this month include:
Ace of Spies (http://albinodragon.com/shop/ace-of-spies)

Betrayal at House on the Hill (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=ah/prod/houseonthehill)

Cadwallon: City Of Thieves (http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=124)

Castellan (http://www.sjgames.com/castellan/)

Cleopatra & the Society of Architects (http://www.daysofwonder.com/cleopatra/en/)

Cthulhu Fluxx (http://www.looneylabs.com/games/cthulhu-fluxx)

Discover India (http://www.queen-games.de/games.aspx?ProductId=76)

Dungeon Roll (http://playtmg.com/ and http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/michaelmindes/dungeon-roll-a-dicey-dungeon-delve?ref=card)

Escape: Curse of the Temple (http://www.escape-queen-games.com/)

Fluxx the Board Game (www.looneylabs.com/news/fluxx-board-game‎/)

FRAG (http://www.sjgames.com/frag/)

Gloom (http://www.atlas-games.com/product_tables/AG1250.php)

Humans!!! (http://www.twilightcreationsinc.com/en/boardgames/humans.html)

Maharani: Mosaic Palace (http://www.queen-games.de/games.aspx?ProductId=9)

Monty Python Fluxx (http://www.looneylabs.com/games/monty-python-fluxx)

Mystery Express (http://www.daysofwonder.com/mystery-express/en/)

Once Upon A Time (http://www.atlas-games.com/ouat3/)

Red Dragon Inn (http://slugfestgames.com/games/rdi/)

Revolution (http://www.sjgames.com/revolution/)

Smallworld (http://www.daysofwonder.com/smallworld/en/)

Sultan (http://queen-games.de/games.aspx?ProductId=53)

Star Munchkin (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/starmunchkin/)

Tokaido (http://www.funforge.fr/US/?portfolio=tokaido)

Zombicide (http://guillotinegames.com/en/)