if I'm correctly receiving all messages in this thread, I believe, Diego is right. You've announced him to be a winner on November 10th. Afterwards I see there Indrajit's and Tyler's congratulation messages and Diego's thank you message. Then follows mine nomination for Peter, followed by Diego's and Dave W's +1 for Peter. After that I see only your winner annunciation on December 10th. So if I'm not mistaken, since November 10th, it's +3 for Peter, and no other nomination.
On Dec 11, 2011, at 14:02 , Mads Hartmann Jensen wrote:
No mistake - there are no rules that state you can only win the prize once :)
On Dec 10, 2011, at 5:06 PM, Diego Medina wrote:
Thanks Mads, but I think there is a mistake, it should be just Peter, I got mine last month.