soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 82637 topics
Polish grammar question martymeyers@gmail.com martymeyers@gmail.com 1/16/18
Sarah GOLDSTEIN in USA? Bryan C Diamond bryan@bjdiamond.plus.com 1/16/18
Searching COHNs of Albany, NY larryfreund40@gmail.com larryfreund40@gmail.com 1/16/18
Jewish Experiences during WWI - Second call for papers Gesher Galicia sig@geshergalicia.org 1/16/18
Board for Certification of Genealogists (BCG) Webinar Schedule Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 1/15/18
(US) Ancestor Hunt Updates Its Jewish Newspaper Collection Barbara Sloan bj1friends@gmail.com 1/15/18
ViewMate - photo identification mpmg@rogers.com mpmg@rogers.com 1/15/18
ViewMate translation - Russian martymeyers@gmail.com martymeyers@gmail.com 1/14/18
Jewish Film Festival Documentary: "Raise the Roof" Joan Parker parker5850@gmail.com 1/14/18
David and Sarah ABRAMOWITZ-New Haven, Ct./Boston/NYC 19th cent. Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 1/14/18
International Institute for Jewish Genealogy - Ignition Grant for Jewish Genealogy Research Jean-Pierre Stroweis stroweis@zahav.net.il 1/14/18
International Institute for Jewish Genealogy - Prize for completed but unpublished research in the field of Jewish Genealogy Barbara Sloan bj1friends@gmail.com 1/14/18
Bessarabia SIG new website! Yefim A Kogan yefimk@verizon.net 1/14/18
Swiss immigration records T Gass tgass@earthlink.net 1/14/18
Death index Deutschkreutz Traude Katharina Triebel traude.triebel@inode.at 1/14/18
Looking for information on the city of NAWCWKA Patricia Noemi Goldweic pgoldweic@earthlink.net 1/14/18
Jewish Genealogical Society Meeting Harriet R Mayer harriet_mayer@yahoo.com 1/13/18
Joseph LEVINE aka Joe EVANS Marilyn Robinson marilyn4622r@msn.com 1/13/18
Mordechai HOROWITZ-marriage to Rav. David of Novarodok 18th cent. Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 1/13/18
re: Lisbon synagogue visit Barbara Sloan bj1friends@gmail.com 1/13/18
More topics »