soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 79659 topics
Rav Moshe LIPSCHUTZ of Philadelphia neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 8/17/16
Joint Distribution Committee database Alan Shuchat ahs613@gmail.com 8/17/16
Re: Name SHNEUR ZALMAN and Name Changes David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 8/16/16
JewishGen Education Class Sept 9-30 bounce-3191249-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3191249-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 8/16/16
Name Shneur Zalman David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 8/16/16
South Jersey Jewish marriage records Stephen Pickholtz nj55turtle@comcast.net 8/16/16
Polish Patronymic Question re: ELIOWICZ Stephen Paul Denker spdenker@rcn.com 8/16/16
Seeking 3 Polish Passport records from 1922 & Visas from 1923 stevedardzinski@yahoo.com stevedardzinski@yahoo.com 8/15/16
FOGLTANZ - Jewish name? jerryfogl@q.com jerryfogl@q.com 8/15/16
BABINDA in Grodno, 1917 - marriage records? Saul Goldstone saul@goldino.net 8/15/16
The vital records of the town Trovitz (Torhovytsia) David Nesher Adler davidnead@gmail.com 8/15/16
ViewMate requests, 1800s birth/marriage/death records in Polish David William Perle dwperle@gmail.com 8/15/16
Chicago-area Jewish family history research resources to be explained Aug. 28 in Northbrook, Illinois events@jgsi.org events@jgsi.org 8/14/16
ViewMate - German to English Translation Alan Seid alandavid82@hotmail.com 8/14/16
ViewMate translation request - Russian Greg R Tuckman grtuckman@msn.com 8/14/16
(US-NYC) The New York Genealogical and Biographical Society Publishes New Guide to NYC Municipal Archives Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 8/14/16
Changing Last Names For Emigration David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 8/14/16
PEARLMAN family from Paterson New Jersey Hymie Reichstein reichstein@magma.ca 8/14/16
Searching FURMAN, Brighton Beach Brooklyn, 1946 Ben Forman ben.r.forman@gmail.com 8/14/16
11,000 online obituaries from the [San Francisco] Bay Area Reporter, 1972-2016 asparagirl@gmail.com asparagirl@gmail.com 8/14/16
More topics »