soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 81136 topics
Find ABRAHAMS in London Arnold Chamove arnoldchamove@ynnovate.co.nz 4/23/17
IGRA Event-Tour and Lecture at the Museum of Italian Jewry Elena Bazes ebazes@gmail.com 4/23/17
ViewMate translation request - German - LIEBROSS and BRAUN Emily H Garber emilyhgarber@gmail.com 4/19/17
TRAUB family in Israel neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 4/19/17
Searching for Pesach and Yaffa SHRAGA from Tel Aviv Ruth Nadelman Lynn lynn33@rcn.com 4/19/17
ViewMate translation request Ben Knobloch bzk1114@gmail.com 4/19/17
Hebrew name for Munio? Renate Krakauer rkrakauer@rogers.com 4/19/17
Yom HaShoah Commemorated April 24 in Israel and the United States Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 4/19/17
Address in Chicago in 1951? Ron Kaminker ron@qntnl.com 4/18/17
Searching Chava BIEN LICHTENSTEIN Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 4/18/17
Br'ansk Russia information Wanted Michelle Gail Sandler michellegailsandler@gmail.com 4/18/17
Could a Rabbi be a liquor seller, too? Russell A Maurer rrmmaur@gmail.com 4/18/17
(UK) Wiener Library to Open Previously Unseen Evidence in UK of Nazi Death Camps Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 4/18/17
Chaim Sigmund GOTTREICH (*1886 in Grzymalov in Poland) Petr Soudek petr.soudek16@gmail.com 4/18/17
Changing borders BDrake@PewResearch.org BDrake@PewResearch.org 4/17/17
New Records on the All Galicia Database Gesher Galicia sig@geshergalicia.org 4/17/17
Banjamin Wolf and/or David WIDRA Jeannette Phnina Grunhaus de Gelman jeannette.gelman@gmail.com 4/17/17
Seeking identification of photos from 1920s Berlin on ViewMate Connie Ruth Springer larkspur@fuse.net 4/17/17
Pop-up map-finding programme daleari@gmail.com daleari@gmail.com 4/17/17
JGS of Maryland April 23 program Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 4/16/17
More topics »