soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 79275 topics
Tiraspol KehilaLinks website Inna Vayner innanes@gmail.com 6/20/16
Request for headstone photograph in Boston area C Mathias Justin colinnotjustin@gmail.com 6/20/16
List of names in Hebrew script Ralph N Baer ursusminor@verizon.net 6/20/16
IAJGS Poster Competition Extended Deadline for Entries marknichollsmn@gmail.com marknichollsmn@gmail.com 6/20/16
ViewMate: Russian translation help for document from Biala Podlaska Jarrod Paul Oviss Oviss22@hotmail.com 6/20/16
JewishGen's Memorial Plaques Database Update - June 2016 bounce-3163818-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3163818-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 6/20/16
JewishGen's JOWBR Update - June 2016 bounce-3163817-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3163817-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 6/20/16
JGS (NY) Meeting, June 26, 2016 Harriet R Mayer harriet_mayer@yahoo.com 6/19/16
ViewMate Request for Cyrillic Russian of Death Record for Szolim Perla Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 6/19/16
Viewmate Polish Death Record Translation - Cyrillic or Russian Judy Brodkey LabyrinthJourney@aol.com 6/19/16
Photo request for two headstones, Har Jehuda Cemetery, Philadelphia area Jeremy G Frankel jfrankel@lmi.net 6/19/16
Brick wall with ELKANUS - Levy? Marc I Leavey mil@drleavey.com 6/19/16
Issue 126 of Genealo-J Georges J. Graner georges.graner@wanadoo.fr 6/19/16
JGS of Maryland June 26 program Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 6/18/16
Genealogical Research at Minsk Archives for Marriage and Birth Records Miriam Klepper bubbieluvs6@gmail.com 6/18/16
Finding the BORNSTEIN family in Poland. mail@born2b.dk mail@born2b.dk 6/18/16
Help with access to free Census records Lois M Friedman Bubylu@aol.com 6/17/16
Looking for Jackye Sullins ruthnw@comcast.net ruthnw@comcast.net 6/17/16
Weekly Yizkor book excerpt on JewishGen Facebook page BDrake@PewResearch.org BDrake@PewResearch.org 6/17/16
Daniel LEVY of Guernsey, Channel Islands Julian Levy slevy@jalcomputer.com.au 6/17/16
More topics »