soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 81435 topics
Regional archives (upcoming trip to Poland) Shaul Ceder shaul.ceder@gmail.com 6/13/17
Southern California Genealogical Jamboree 14 Live Session For Free Through July 10; DNA Live Streaming Pay Per View Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 6/13/17
SHATIL Angela Elfassi aelfassi51@yahoo.com 6/13/17
Searching for Shimon and Cila SCHNABEL, Haifa Christina Craig christina2craig@hotmail.com 6/13/17
Vilnius District Research Group of LitvakSig Jill E Anderson jill.anderson@mac.com 6/12/17
ViewMate translation request - Russian / faux Hebrew Stephen Stein steinsteve0608@gmail.com 6/12/17
Subj: ViewMate translation request - Cyrillic Terry ASHTON suzibear2@optusnet.com.au 6/11/17
New Polish Database Peter W Lande pdlande@starpower.net 6/11/17
ViewMate translation request - I think Russian David Ziants dziants@gmail.com 6/11/17
Viewate Translation Request - German record Peggy Teich peggy.teich@gmail.com 6/11/17
ViewMate translation requests, German language Beverley Davis beverleydavis@netspace.net.au 6/11/17
Progress on Bessarabia Cemetery projects, June, 2017 Yefim A Kogan yefimk@verizon.net 6/11/17
Re: Train Station that Became the First Concentration Camp for French Jews Being Rebuilt as Museum Eve Line Blum eve.line.blum@gmail.com 6/11/17
Announcing Eden Joachim as new Finance Coordinator of JRI-Poland Stanley M Diamond SMSDIAMOND@aol.com 6/10/17
Researching 3 families from Rhodesia/Zimbabwe Rosalind Joy Romem rosalind@netvision.net.il 6/10/17
(France) Train Station that Became the First Concentration Camp for French Jews Being Rebuilt as Museum Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 6/10/17
GOLDBLATT and NIEDERMAN - Ordarma and Ungvar Norman & Jean Fuhrer nfuhrer@bellsouth.net 6/10/17
Searching for YETTA WOLKOFSKY / VULKOVSKI selma.dreiseszun@att.net selma.dreiseszun@att.net 6/10/17
ViewMate translation request - Yiddish Joan Adler jadfam21@yahoo.com 6/9/17
Old European Postcard Collection On-line Madeleine Isenberg madeleine.isenberg@gmail.com 6/9/17
More topics »