soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 81828 topics
Translation/German Paulette Bronstein paulettebron@aol.com 8/14/17
Need help with Moses LANDAU's headstone in Hebrew and Relatives Daniel Weinberger gasimoda@gasimoda.com 8/14/17
MyHeritage Free Access to Major Census Collections August 14-August 20 Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 8/14/17
ViewMate translation request; cursive Hebrew to English Amoz Chernoff amoz.chernoff017@gmail.com 8/13/17
ViewMate Translation Request--Polish Sheldon Dan sheldan1955@bellsouth.net 8/13/17
Ozydow (Ozhydiv), Galicia, 19th Century Life news@google.com news@google.com 8/13/17
Przerosl Jewish Cemetery headstone photos Hank Mishkoff Hank@WebFeats.com 8/13/17
ViewMate Translation Request - German Patricia B Fuller patbfuller@roadrunner.com 8/13/17
Lodz Records at USHMM Peter W Lande pdlande@starpower.net 8/13/17
Thanks re: Sounds like Scarbbuba ERROL SCHNEEGURT ESLVIV@aol.com 8/13/17
Latest issue of the Southern African SIG (SA-SIG) Newsletter is now available Roy Ogus r_ogus@hotmail.com 8/13/17
Lithuania/Russian Empire- Town Nova Masta- 1880 to 1895 David Allen Brener BRENERDA@aol.com 8/13/17
Passports, ID cards, etc., Holocaust, Simferopol, Drissa, Kamenetz Podolsk, Nikolaev, WWI, etc. jewishgemblog@gmail.com jewishgemblog@gmail.com 8/13/17
Seeking MEISTER Scott Rand Ehrlich scott@ehrlichtronics.com 8/13/17
Polish Jews in Russian Army Records (Nowy Targ) Ben Forman ben.r.forman@gmail.com 8/13/17
So called "Bogdan" in Czechoslovakia Eve Line Blum eve.line.blum@gmail.com 8/12/17
Jewish Warsaw - From the Polin Museum Tony Hausner tthausner@yahoo.com 8/11/17
Yiddish translation - ViewMate Jill E Anderson jill.anderson@mac.com 8/11/17
Looking for a Dr. PISTNER of Poland Moshe Schaeffer schaefferfamilytree@gmail.com 8/11/17
Bessarabia SIG update for the month of June-July 2017 Yefim A Kogan yefimk@verizon.net 8/10/17
More topics »