soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 82144 topics
Soviet "Kniga Pamiati"/memorial books Mel Comisarow melcom4@gmail.com 10/12/17
Berdichev resources Roman Ravve roman.ravve@gmail.com 10/12/17
FINALY origins Gyorgy C Kalman kalman.gyorgy@btk.mta.hu 10/12/17
Viewmate Translation Request: Russian Rusty Wilson rusty.wilson1@gmail.com 10/12/17
JGS of Long Island October Meeting Jacqueline Wasserstein JWasserst@aol.com 10/11/17
Lvov/Lwow Ghetto Records Peter W Lande pdlande@starpower.net 10/11/17
Reclaim The Records gets the **New Jersey Marriage Index, 1901-2016!** Now online, **Free!** Brooke Schreier Ganz asparagirl@gmail.com 10/10/17
2018 IAJGS Warsaw Conference Facebook Groups bounce-3397057-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3397057-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 10/10/17
Seeking contact with family of Blima FEDER, last known to be living in Petach Tikva, Israel Deborah Dworski ddworski@gmail.com 10/10/17
Request for lookup: 1923 New York City Death Certificate Vered Dayan svered@012.net.il 10/10/17
RICKLER Family Lithuania-->UK Patricia B Fuller patbfuller@roadrunner.com 10/10/17
(US-NY) Ellis Island Hospital's Immigrant Hospital Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 10/10/17
ViewMate 60557, Translation of tombstone Madeleine Isenberg madeleine.isenberg@gmail.com 10/10/17
(Canada -US) FamilySearch Offers Week of Free Webinars on Canadian and US Research Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 10/10/17
Town of Shimandi-and its Rabbis Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 10/10/17
First Meeting for the Jewish Genealogy Society of Pittsburgh Steven Marc Jaron sjaron@gmail.com 10/9/17
KehilaLinks Project Report for September 2017 bounce-3396498-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3396498-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 10/9/17
Branching Out from Sepharad Sarina Roffe sarinaroffe@aol.com 10/9/17
Mordechai HOROWITZ-Mechutan (in-Law) of Rabbi David of Novarodok 18th cent. Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 10/9/17
1926 Polish Declarations of Friendship digitized by the Library of Congress Phyllis Kramer phylliskramer1@gmail.com 10/9/17
More topics »