soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 83165 topics
Re: Help from British genners - Pinchas Hersh (Philip) KANO - Thank you Avraham Yehoshua Kahana avreimale@gmail.com 4/19/18
Re: Help from British genners - Pinchas Hersh (Philip) KANO - Laurence Harris laurenceharris@btinternet.com 4/19/18
Looking for Anne MAROSY Carol Karp Bckay1@aol.com 4/18/18
Hebrew Translation please Hope Myers Gordon msnodrog@yahoo.com 4/18/18
Translation request - Hebrew headstone Barbara E Rice berice@bitstream.net 4/18/18
ViewMate translation request: One Line on Photo of Cantor Yossele ROSENBLATT Louise Hajdenberg cabsha1@aol.com 4/18/18
Name PASTEVELSKY? Diane S Jacobs jake6621@hotmail.com 4/18/18
Reichsvereinigung der Juden in Deutschland: Letter M Peter W Lande pdlande@starpower.net 4/18/18
University Records on the All Galicia Database Gesher Galicia sig@geshergalicia.org 4/18/18
Jewish cemeteries in Hendon, Middlesex, England Avraham Yehoshua Kahana avreimale@gmail.com 4/18/18
IGRA Databases in Celebration of Israel's 70th Year of Independence Elena Bazes ebazes@gmail.com 4/18/18
JewishGen.org and The Museum of the Jewish People Announce A Strategic Partnership bounce-3498279-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3498279-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 4/16/18
Yiddish Translation Help Needed Bruce Leibowitz bruce@bruceleibowitz.net 4/16/18
ViewMate translation request - German Ellen H Caplan ellencaplan@gmail.com 4/16/18
Significant amount of Ukraine records freely available online Michael Moritz michael.d.moritz@gmail.com 4/16/18
Thank you barbararice7@icloud.com barbararice7@icloud.com 4/15/18
Publication of Pan Kapitan of Jordanow by Yizkor-Books-In-Print Project joelnmnalpert@gmail.com joelnmnalpert@gmail.com 4/15/18
Jewish Genealogical Society New York Meeting April 22 Harriet R Mayer harriet_mayer@yahoo.com 4/15/18
JGS of Greater Philadelphia - April 2018 Meeting Lois Sernoff jglois@verizon.net 4/15/18
birth index Deutschkreutz, Nemetkeresztur Traude Katharina Triebel traude.triebel@inode.at 4/14/18
More topics »