soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 82945 topics
Help with records from Aix-les-Bains,france/Tskhinvali- Georgia/Grodno, Belarus Avraham Lapa avraham997@gmail.com 7/7/14
Viewmate Translation Request - Polish Nusy Ickowics nusyni@gmail.com 7/7/14
Viewmate: Molodova town location in US census Jeffrey Marx rabjmarx@gmail.com 7/7/14
JewishGen Education offers Summer Classes bounce-2814804-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-2814804-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 7/7/14
Seeking: Allan & Annette Gore in England Ruth Nadelman Lynn lynn33@rcn.com 7/7/14
ViewMate Tombstone Translations Robert M Mandelbaum rmandelbau@aol.com 7/6/14
Recent NYC vital records SRS0=lEE9.h=4B=ancestrywest.com=mfein@eigbox.net SRS0=lEE9.h=4B=ancestrywest.com=mfein@eigbox.net 7/6/14
ViewMate translation request - Yiddish Postcards Evan W Wolfson ewolfson@yahoo.com 7/6/14
Rabbi Siegel in Vancouver neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 7/6/14
New Polish Vital Records Law Pamela Weisberger pweisberger@gmail.com 7/6/14
searching for Stephanie LEVINE or LEVIN (nee REICHMAN) Saul Goldstone saul@goldino.net 7/6/14
Given names Edith, Judesa David Benjamin Schreiber dbschreiber@yahoo.com 7/6/14
Nable Family nable_7@me.com nable_7@me.com 7/6/14
Adolph and Ruby BLUMENTHAL in Michigan, USA Janette Marla Silverman janette.silverman@gmail.com 7/6/14
Announcement: New records available for indexing for Lwow and Szydlowiec Patrick Atlas patrick.atlas@free.fr 7/6/14
ViewMate translation request - Polish atlas.patrick@gmail.com atlas.patrick@gmail.com 7/6/14
eastern european immigrants to uk Malcolm Gordon Cherry cherryg@telus.net 7/5/14
Sergevich/Sternberg family search Alexander Keith Watson a.watson.genas@gmail.com 7/5/14
Re: Free Birthday site Jeanette Silver jmsilver5@yahoo.com 7/5/14
[European Union] More On Google and Removing and Replacing Newspaper Articles Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 7/5/14
More topics »