soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 80241 topics
(US-CA) JGS Conejo Valley & Ventura County December 4 Program with Karen Franklin on Adoption & DNA Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 11/28/16
JGS of Greater Philadelphia December 2016 Meeting Lois Sernoff jglois@verizon.net 11/28/16
(US-RI) Providence RI Opens Arnold Genealogical Collection to Public-corrected Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 11/28/16
(France) Genealogists Help Identify Families to Return Nazi Stolen Art news@dreader36.news.xs4all.nl news@dreader36.news.xs4all.nl 11/28/16
translation russian john groenendijk johngroenendijk@hotmail.com 11/28/16
Morris NISSENBAUM-Berlin 1922 Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 11/28/16
Name of town on manifest Kaye Bard Paletz kpaletz@verizon.net 11/28/16
Announcing: Goraj (Lublin area near Frampol) Records Online for First Time! Robinn F Magid RobinnM@aol.com 11/28/16
First 20,000 Lodz Registration Cards 1916-1921 are now available online Margalit Ashira Ir margalit.a.ir@gmail.com 11/28/16
JGS of Montreal - La Macaza, Quebec and the Jewish Colonization Association Merle Kastner merlebk18@gmail.com 11/27/16
JRI-Poland makes searchable a massive collection of new/updated data Stanley M Diamond SMSDIAMOND@aol.com 11/27/16
ViewMate translation request - Polish GAPokrassa@lakeland.com GAPokrassa@lakeland.com 11/27/16
Need help finding graves in Massachusetts Sheila Debra Berman sheila7734@comcast.net 11/27/16
Searching in Canada - BERDICHEVSKY/BURDEN Ruth Marcus amir-m@bezeqint.net 11/27/16
The town Ternitz, Austria. David Nesher Adler davidnead@gmail.com 11/27/16
Raphael Sumilovitch - 1911 UK census Angela Elfassi aelfassi51@yahoo.com 11/27/16
Hevron cenetery Israel Pickholtz IsraelP@pikholz.org 11/26/16
Looking for Evelyn Lee Koch Barbara Israel azisrael@cox.net 11/26/16
Abraham MEYERS, NY and Palm Beach martymeyers@gmail.com martymeyers@gmail.com 11/26/16
Moshilow? Bruce Drake bruce.drake@verizon.net 11/25/16
More topics »