soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 41-60 of 79874 topics
Help deciphering Hebrew abbreviations on tombstones Carol Hoffman saftacarol@gmail.com 9/20/16
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Holds Live-Streamed Discussions Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 9/20/16
Philadelphia Jewish Exponent Mosenkis@clalit.org.il Mosenkis@clalit.org.il 9/20/16
Searching TENENBAUM in Mokrany Walter Samuel Elias wselias@msn.com 9/20/16
Translation request: Old Polish (1808) - Opole Lubelskie, house deed(?) Philip Rosinsky prosinsky@gmail.com 9/20/16
gravestone photographs needed, Long Island NY Judith Carol Goldsmith judyg32@comcast.net 9/20/16
38th Royal Fusiliers Question Ben Forman ben.r.forman@gmail.com 9/20/16
(US) American Archives Month--Free Archives Fair 5 October Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 9/19/16
Offering Lookups at NYC Municipal Archives/NY Public Library Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 9/19/16
Vital Records in Dorchester MA - anyone going? Moishe Miller moishe.miller@totalben.com 9/19/16
POGARELSKY, BENEDETTO, MESSING Mel Comisarow melcom4@gmail.com 9/19/16
JGS of Maryland Sept 25 program--NEW LOCATION Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 9/18/16
Schwartz, Vaidislavsky and Prives neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 9/18/16
ViewMate translation request - Yiddish Robert Hanna robert.hanna41@gmail.com 9/18/16
Viewmate translation request -- German, Polish Bruce Drake bruce.drake@verizon.net 9/18/16
Ukraine Trip Summary Lara Esther Diamond larasfamily@gmail.com 9/18/16
Goniadz, Poland Yizkor Book translation published Joel Alpert jalp@comcast.net 9/18/16
Thanks for the arrivals Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 9/18/16
A story to inspire researchers Eli Moses Rabinowitz elirab@iinet.net.au 9/18/16
Finding arrivals -- zero for three Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 9/18/16
More topics »