soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 80282 topics
(Poland) Property Claims Restoration for City of Warsaw -Time Limitation Due to New Legislation Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 12/6/16
"Illegal" Residence in Pale of Settlement David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 12/6/16
Searching for Bernard NARWER's family Eve Line Blum eve.line.blum@gmail.com 12/6/16
IAJGS Records Access Alert Postings November 2016 Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 12/6/16
Phoenix Jewish Genealogy Group meeting, 11 Dec 2016 Emily H Garber emilyhgarber@gmail.com 12/5/16
Offering (Again) Lookups in NYC Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 12/5/16
Pale of Settlement map David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 12/5/16
Polish Translations - Town of Drobin - GRACZ and DERKACZ Eden S Joachim esjoachim@optonline.net 12/5/16
Isaac Leib - son of Rabbi Yosef Chaim SONNENFELD David Nesher Adler davidnead@gmail.com 12/5/16
Searching ELKIS and LUBASH David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 12/5/16
KehilaLinks Project Report for November 2016 bounce-3243668-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3243668-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 12/5/16
Order a Yizkor Book translation for a Chanukah Gift Joel Alpert jalp@comcast.net 12/5/16
Photo on Viewmate - building location requested (Nuremberg or Fuerth?) springer.connie@gmail.com springer.connie@gmail.com 12/5/16
Washington DC Marriage Records Moishe Miller moishe.miller@totalben.com 12/5/16
The titles of GenAmi 78, France Micheline Micheline Gutmann Gutmann micheline.gutmann@genami.org 12/5/16
Viewmate Translation Request Russian zazusings@gmail.com zazusings@gmail.com 12/5/16
ViewMate translation request - Hebrew or Yiddish? Robyn Dryen songlines@ksa1.com.au 12/5/16
Re: Sailing to Halifax from Port of Pasbiac 1899 Annette Barbara Stolberg annettes@frontiernet.net 12/4/16
Monte Carlo deaths Rita Margolies rita.margolies@gmail.com 12/4/16
Descendants of Samuel BERKOV(W)ITZ Norm Berkowitz berkon@att.net 12/4/16
More topics »