soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 82311 topics
Call for Papers is Now Open for IAJGS 2018 Warsaw Conference -- August 5-10, 2018 bounce-3419099-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3419099-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 11/15/17
JGS of North Jersey Meeting president@jgsnj.org president@jgsnj.org 11/14/17
IGRA Meeting Dec. 4th in Ra'anana, Israel - Lithuanian Research Elena Bazes ebazes@gmail.com 11/14/17
Looking for correct email addresses for the following people Barry S Halpern barry.halpern@gmail.com 11/14/17
Descendants of the PRIWER and MAHLER families of Krakow Robert Edward Avner robertavner@yahoo.com 11/14/17
(Germany) Israeli Genealogist Helps Find Family of Holocaust Victim Karolina Cohn After Silver Pendant Found In Sobibor Death Camp Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 11/14/17
Not sure if a record in archives is for a family member Mike Yesnes eaglebrother55447@yahoo.com 11/13/17
Trestina (Trzcianne) cemetery restoration David Brostoff davbro@earthlink.net 11/13/17
looking for NY death record Feige Elka Stern feigestern@yahoo.com 11/13/17
Offering (Again) Lookups in NYC Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 11/13/17
PEPPER-BYLWAS-WEISS-ANCHOR Family mturkanis@gmail.com mturkanis@gmail.com 11/13/17
Looking for cousins in NY Jack & Linda Winkleman justiceofp@netzero.net 11/13/17
Schloime/Shlomo Sharon Korn mssrkorn@msn.com 11/13/17
Viewmate translation request - Polish Marsha Rosenberg marmelade_m@hotmail.com 11/13/17
Life in the Havana, Cuba, Jewish community from 1928 to 1942 to be described in Nov. 19, 2017, talk for Jewish Genealogical Society of Illinois Martin E Fischer martinfischer@hotmail.com 11/12/17
JGS of Michigan program November 19th: Unusual Genealogical Sources Adina Lipsitz alipsitz@gmail.com 11/12/17
The Partisan Song john.urban@bigpond.com john.urban@bigpond.com 11/12/17
ViewMate translation request - Polish Gary Pokrassa pokrassa@aol.com 11/12/17
Sara Lea NUSSBAUM WEINREB Milton J Koch mjk1944@gmail.com 11/12/17
Traveling under another identity Risa.Becker@gfk.com Risa.Becker@gfk.com 11/12/17
More topics »