soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 79074 topics
ViewMate Translation - Polish Marriage Record from Chelm Douglas Wyatt Davis dougjug@aol.com 5/23/16
Translation from German -- ViewMate Sarah Just 123jcj@gmail.com 5/23/16
More on my Dlugosiodlo records quest David William Perle dwperle@gmail.com 5/23/16
Old Aged Home in Johannesburg neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 5/23/16
ViewMate - graduating class business school Stanislawow 1907 John M. Hoenig hoenig@vims.edu 5/23/16
Translations From Polish , Town: Makow Mazowieckie, Poland Eden S Joachim esjoachim@optonline.net 5/23/16
ancestors of Benzion Glick from Satoraljaujhely and Sarospatak David Nesher Adler davidnead@gmail.com 5/23/16
How cadastral map could help me in my research? Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 5/23/16
Cemetery assistance in greater Wilkes-Barre, PA sprucevan@gmail.com sprucevan@gmail.com 5/23/16
Today's research is dedicated by: Kathryn Wallach Avraham Groll AGroll@mjhnyc.org 5/23/16
View Mate Translation - Russian Marriage Record from Chelm Douglas Wyatt Davis dougjug@aol.com 5/22/16
More on Dlugosiodlo, Poland records, seeking Cyrillic assistance? David William Perle dwperle@gmail.com 5/22/16
ViewMate translation request - Hebrew inscription on matzevah GAPokrassa@lakeland.com GAPokrassa@lakeland.com 5/22/16
re: Viewmate translation request- Russian leiba@iprimus.com.au leiba@iprimus.com.au 5/22/16
Viewmate requests: Polish and Russian David William Perle dwperle@gmail.com 5/22/16
Samdiker (Sandy) Synagogue Dvinsk Ben Forman ben.r.forman@gmail.com 5/22/16
Profession "Kustar" nicole.y.de.c@gmail.com nicole.y.de.c@gmail.com 5/21/16
Max Meyer Nebenzahl nejpvpk@skynet.be nejpvpk@skynet.be 5/21/16
Researching photo and stories Eli Moses Rabinowitz elirab@iinet.net.au 5/20/16
New York City Clerk's Office Marriage Index Steven C Kleinman stevek863@aol.com 5/20/16
More topics »