soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 79867 topics
ViewMate request - Polish (1843 death of Abram ZYLBERCWEJG/SILBERZWEIG, Lublin) ecc@cooper-siegel.org ecc@cooper-siegel.org 9/21/16
Ship Manifests: Record of Aliens Help for Special Inquiry adam.cherson@gmail.com adam.cherson@gmail.com 9/21/16
ViewMate requests in Russian, late 1890s Poland records David William Perle dwperle@gmail.com 9/21/16
Old Guard Regiment of NYC John D Anderson counselor12721@gmail.com 9/21/16
Do you know these families? David Gelerinter gelerinter13@gmail.com 9/21/16
DESCHERE or TEIXEIRA from Hamburg cary@rcn.com cary@rcn.com 9/21/16
Binyamina, Israel Old Cemetery: Seeking photographs of family plot Carol Jean Olmert colmert2@yahoo.com 9/21/16
Sandy KOUFAX/KOVAC missing link david price dprice@sympatico.ca 9/21/16
Re: Hebrew tombstone translation Carol Hoffman saftacarol@gmail.com 9/21/16
(UK) British Library Finishes First Phase of Digitizing Hebrew Manuscripts Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 9/21/16
Genealogist Ron Arons to give two presentations at JGSI Sept. 25 meeting events@jgsi.org events@jgsi.org 9/20/16
The film Denial - Did the Holocaust Occur Tony Hausner tthausner@yahoo.com 9/20/16
ViewMate translation request - Russian Todd Daniel Brody tbrody10@yahoo.com 9/20/16
Help deciphering Hebrew abbreviations on tombstones Carol Hoffman saftacarol@gmail.com 9/20/16
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Holds Live-Streamed Discussions Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 9/20/16
Philadelphia Jewish Exponent Mosenkis@clalit.org.il Mosenkis@clalit.org.il 9/20/16
Searching TENENBAUM in Mokrany Walter Samuel Elias wselias@msn.com 9/20/16
Translation request: Old Polish (1808) - Opole Lubelskie, house deed(?) Philip Rosinsky prosinsky@gmail.com 9/20/16
gravestone photographs needed, Long Island NY Judith Carol Goldsmith judyg32@comcast.net 9/20/16
38th Royal Fusiliers Question Ben Forman ben.r.forman@gmail.com 9/20/16
More topics »