soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 79500 topics
Beth Abraham Cemetery-E. Brunswick, NJ sprucevan@gmail.com sprucevan@gmail.com 7/24/16
Help needed: STOLOFF and BELZIN (Lithuania) and SPECTOR (Ukraine) Simon Whittaker siwhittaker@yahoo.co.uk 7/24/16
Short Yiddish Translation needed on ViewMate Carol Rombro Rider cromrider@aol.com 7/24/16
Vol. 2 Proceedings from Paris Conference Rhoda Miller rhodamiller104@gmail.com 7/24/16
Israelite School of Horticulture Ahlem Aubrey A Jacobus aajacobus@btinternet.com 7/24/16
Last day (July 24) for online registration at International Conference on Jewish Genealogy bounce-3181042-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org bounce-3181042-792487@lyris.jewishgen.org 7/23/16
Requesting Donors to Support Donating Yizkor Books to Yad VaShem Joel Alpert jalp@comcast.net 7/23/16
Kozienice, Poland Yizkor Book translation published Jarrod Paul Oviss Oviss22@hotmail.com 7/22/16
This week's Yizkor book excerpt on the JewishGen Facebook page BDrake@PewResearch.org BDrake@PewResearch.org 7/22/16
Hachschara training farm at Neuendorf iIn Sande Peter Werner Wollinski peter.wollinski@gmail.com 7/22/16
documents in Russian Joe Gerber Glass data2net@swbell.net 7/22/16
Looking for family of Nekhama Bukhner in Israel - Need Hebrew to English translation Danielle Weiner dweiner51@gmail.com 7/21/16
new vital records from Zabno Howard Fink genknowhow@gmail.com 7/21/16
Passenger list for Aron Rosett Walter Rosett wrosett@mindspring.com 7/21/16
OPESKIN and variants Linda Epstein linny61@yahoo.com 7/21/16
Friedman family descendants neilrosenstein@gmail.com neilrosenstein@gmail.com 7/21/16
event (concert?) in Vilna 1922 prvs=101018e61e=eisenbak@stthom.edu prvs=101018e61e=eisenbak@stthom.edu 7/21/16
SCHARF, Max - USA Rony Golan rony.golan@gmail.com 7/21/16
JGS of Maryland July 24 program Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 7/20/16
ViewMate translation request - Polish - Piszczac, Poland Jarrod Paul Oviss Oviss22@hotmail.com 7/20/16
More topics »