soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 82596 topics
OPPENHEIMER family, Ventura, CA Werner S Hirsch wernerh@snet.net 1/12/18
Death Certificates in Buenos Aires, Argentina news@google.com news@google.com 1/12/18
Records in Belarus Gone....... David E Goldman lugman@verizon.net 1/12/18
Lodz Holocaust Records Peter W Lande pdlande@starpower.net 1/12/18
This week's Yizkor book excerpt on the JewishGen Facebook page BDrake@PewResearch.org BDrake@PewResearch.org 1/12/18
Seeking ship manifest info feblood@comcast.net feblood@comcast.net 1/11/18
(US) MIA Recovery Network Free Online Database Aims-to-Identify-Unknown-Troops-From-WW II Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 1/11/18
Visiting Lisbon synagogue, Shaare Tikva Milton J Koch mjk1944@gmail.com 1/11/18
Index to 1897 Russian Census Head of Households in Kyiv Guberniya Online Gary Mokotoff gary@mokotoff.net 1/11/18
Re: Birth Certificate Resources, Rokiskis, 1910 Ann Rabinowitz arabinow@bellsouth.net 1/11/18
Looking for Feldman family of Haifa Beverley Davis beverleydavis@netspace.net.au 1/11/18
Update on RootsWeb Problems Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 1/11/18
Birth certificate resources, Rokiskis, early 1910's jm10024@tofucity.com jm10024@tofucity.com 1/10/18
Translation needed for 2 vital records - Russian Kenneth Edward Rothstein krothstein@sbcglobal.net 1/10/18
The Holocaust Survivors' Anthem Eli Moses Rabinowitz elirab@iinet.net.au 1/10/18
ViewMate translation request-Polish - MARGULIES bmargulies@towson.edu bmargulies@towson.edu 1/10/18
Researching FINDER Judith Carol Goldsmith judyg32@comcast.net 1/10/18
re: location of Zaim russia Phyllis Kramer phylliskramer1@gmail.com 1/10/18
Jacob DIAMONDSTEIN (c 1891 - 1945 NYC) George Fogelson gjfogelson@aol.com 1/10/18
IGRA Meeting Jan. 23 in Modiin, Israel- Return to Sighet: Remembrance, Culture and Celebration Elena Bazes ebazes@gmail.com 1/9/18
More topics »