soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 80515 topics
Viewmate translation requests Polish and Russian zazusings@gmail.com zazusings@gmail.com 1/15/17
Unknown Sibling in Censuses Walter Samuel Elias wselias@msn.com 1/15/17
JGSMD January 22 program announcement Susan K Steeble sabrinaswz@gmail.com 1/14/17
Records for Pressburg [now Bratislava]'s Neolog-Judischer Freidhof James William Castellan james.castellan@gmail.com 1/14/17
David ABRAMOWITZ and Sarah ABRAMOWITZ - New Haven to Boston 19th Cent. Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 1/14/17
ViewMate Translation - Russian to English - RO[I]TMAN Jerry Schneider jerry.schneider@verizon.net 1/13/17
(US-CA) UCLA Acquires Major Collection Chronicling Sephardic Jewish Past in LA Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 1/13/17
ViewMate translation request - Hebrew: Rabbi Shabtai HaKohen family tree Edward Neil Rappaport erappapo@bellsouth.net 1/13/17
Lessons learned: Wildcard searches Allan Jordan aejordan@aol.com 1/13/17
SHER from Chicago Arlene Beare agold13@clara.co.uk 1/13/17
This week's Yizkor book excerpt on the JewishGen Facebook page Bruce Drake bruce.drake@verizon.net 1/13/17
Rabbinic Dynastic Research Joseph Fibel jfibel@joefibel.com 1/13/17
ViewMate Translation Request- German - EISLER Liz Scofield elizabethmscofield@gmail.com 1/13/17
Zakroczym Sheli Lance Ackerfeld lance.ackerfeld@gmail.com 1/13/17
Re: the name DRAHOFF in Russian Shelley Mitchell shelley.mitchell@att.net 1/12/17
New Book on Holocaust Andrea Simon simonandrea@msn.com 1/12/17
How to get a Polish birth record katies2727@gmail.com katies2727@gmail.com 1/12/17
re:Help identifying the correct town of Lyubomyrka for Sam YURIK Phyllis Kramer phylliskramer1@gmail.com 1/12/17
Findmypast- 4 Days of Free Access to 1.9 Billion Records Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 1/12/17
Call for papers Arlene Beare agold13@clara.co.uk 1/12/17
More topics »