soc.genealogy.jewish

Showing 21-40 of 81281 topics
Searching for Ethel Beane FOREMAN in Baltimore David Alan Laskin laskin.david@gmail.com 5/21/17
Books about Vilna by Leyzer Ran available online Joel Ratner joelrat1@hotmail.com 5/21/17
Request tombstone pics in Queens,NY - Mt. Judah Cemetery Gregory Bennett Henderson greghenderson320@gmail.com 5/21/17
STERN from Kalocsa, Paks and elsewhere Israel Pickholtz IsraelP@pikholz.org 5/20/17
Gerard GRUMBACH from France Eve Line Blum eve.line.blum@gmail.com 5/20/17
Voter Lists in the Pale of Settlement Judith Singer jsingerarslibris@gmail.com 5/20/17
Ancestry.ca Offering Free Access to All U.K. Records May 19-22 Jan Meisels Allen janmallen@att.net 5/20/17
New Raczki Emigration Data Robert Zavos rzavos@gmail.com 5/19/17
Identifying Towns of birth in Russia - Zinkow and Henovitz Walter Spector educonser@comcast.net 5/19/17
Polish translation - records Arie Wild ariedzick@gmail.com 5/19/17
This week's Yizkor book excerpt on JewishGen's Facebook page - Tarnogrod BDrake@PewResearch.org BDrake@PewResearch.org 5/19/17
LAZAROFF family-North Haven, Ct. Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 5/19/17
Seeking Information About Sarah ZINKER and Possible Siblings Joyce Eastman wildwoman@cfl.rr.com 5/19/17
Request for images of NYC vital records Steven Rosenberg stvnrsnbrg@hotmail.com 5/19/17
Success story-Locating Naava FRIEDMAN Yonatan Shalom Ben-Ari yonibenari@gmail.com 5/19/17
Rosa L. WIENER (HOPKINS), Detroit, MI, USA/Rachel Gendel LENTZNER TREMON, POLAND Circ 1922 Michael McTeer mcteer@gmail.com 5/18/17
New Jewish genealogy blogger list Emily H Garber emilyhgarber@gmail.com 5/18/17
ViewMate Request - silver manufacturer's emblem? Amit Naor amitna87@gmail.com 5/18/17
Translation assistance requested - German or Polish (1881 Krakow death register) Susan Zweighaft szweighaft@gmail.com 5/17/17
HIAS Boston Arrival Cards Now On-line David Rosen rosens@rcn.com 5/17/17
More topics »