Open Badges

Welcome to the Open Badges community space. 

Questions, comments, and announcements related to Open Badges are welcomed.

Please follow up on twitter

Check out the Open Badges latest specification: http://openbadgespec.org/

This Google Group is administered by IMS Global Learning Consortium.


Showing 1-20 of 1643 topics
Badge Summit on June 23rd in Chicago Noah Geisel 2:16 PM
Formation sur Open Badges Dav Ali 12:30 AM
ORA call Wed April 25: "Open Recognition and Entrepreneurship" 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm UK/ 6pm CEST Don Presant 4/23/18
Issue when verifying associated email addresses Gerard Torrents 4/20/18
Open Badges and Europass Teresa Mackinnon 4/15/18
RFP Digital Badging Vendor-REISSUED Michelle Hawley 4/13/18
ORA call Wed April 11: "Brainstorm: Open Recognition Week 2018" 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm UK/ 6pm CET Don Presant 4/6/18
TypeError importing badge to Mozilla Backpack Dan Keck 4/5/18
Mozilla Thunderbird Beta's RealWisconsin WebsiteDesign 4/4/18
W3C Educational/Occupational Credentials Task Force Meeting Thurs, April 5 Noon ET Kerri Lemoie 4/3/18
CMCC's RFP for Digital Badging Vendor Michelle Hawley 3/29/18
W3C Educational/Occupational Credentials Task Force Meeting This Thurs, March 22, 12 Noon ET Kerri Lemoie 3/28/18
Open badge issue Teresa Mackinnon 3/24/18
ORA call Wed March 28: "Update - IMS Summit on Digital Credentials" 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm UK/ 6pm CET Don Presant 3/23/18
Multiple identities per badge John M 3/23/18
Primary email mistake cpui...@xtec.cat 3/13/18
ORA call Wed March 14: "What's New" at Participate" 9am PT / 12pm ET / *4pm UK* / *5pm CET* Don Presant 3/9/18
Trouble with Backpack Karen Jeffrey 3/1/18
Mozilla Backpack Site down Akshay Porwal 2/27/18
ORA call Wed Feb 28: "PESC - Open Data Standards for Education 9amPT/12pmET/5pmUK/6pmCET Don Presant 2/27/18
More topics »