Hi, I use the Tortoise SVN client 1.6.12 in Win 11. I need to stay at that version because of the SVN version on our sever. I unchecked the automatic updating option in the client options.
Repeatedly after of a couple of hours of using the computer, the client updates itself to the latest version 1.14.
I do not know, what causes that.
Do you have any idea, how to avoid that?
Best regards,
Martin