That means that your to do list has been set to a view that includes inactive tasks. Check what view and definition you are using.
is there something else to check or do?--thanks!!Jon
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to mylifeorganiz...@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to mylifeo...@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ca1c4f6d-cac8-427e-9f63-627483991cd5%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.