Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[LSJ] Tangle Atropos' Hand & Forced Awakening

14 views
Skip to first unread message

Pat

unread,
Jan 5, 2006, 10:15:41 PM1/5/06
to
Nu attempts a bleed. Tapped Homa plays Forced Awakening and attempts to
block. Nu Tangles Atropos' Hand and cancels the action.

Does Homa burn a blood?

I think not, based on the existing ruling for Change of Target, but since
Tangle's a bit different, it's worth confirming.

TIA,
Pat


LSJ

unread,
Jan 6, 2006, 6:11:45 AM1/6/06
to
Pat wrote:
> Nu attempts a bleed. Tapped Homa plays Forced Awakening and attempts to
> block. Nu Tangles Atropos' Hand and cancels the action.
>
> Does Homa burn a blood?

Yes, since Homa didn't successfully block.

> I think not, based on the existing ruling for Change of Target, but since
> Tangle's a bit different, it's worth confirming.

CoT played means the block was successful.

--
That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet.
Keep a little and let a little come back to me.
LSJ (vtesr...@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (remove spam trap to reply)
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages